Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Despina

Very good

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was really good, the service and cleaness was excellent. However the view of our room wasn't that good .
4 out of 5
by Rahamim

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
1 out of 5
by David

Almost ruined what would have been a great vacatio

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Small OLD room. 2 twin beds that not really attach to each other to create queen as each bed has wood frame around the rails. In early march with temperatures during the day in mid to high 60's, the rooms had heating source only and no AC cold . We suffocated with the lack of ventilation. We had to open thenwindow at night, and being on 2nd floor facing the main street, had very loud noise and polution. We asked to move to another hotel but Titania refused to refund a prepaid reservation. The receipt clearly stated ' comfort - air conditioned rooms... NO SUCH Thing. We will never return there. The value is not there. Better hotels at same price are available nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Its unacceptable not to have free access to internet in the rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good position needs updating

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Having been staying at this hotel for last 12 years and each year we hope the rooms get refurbished but as yet they are the same - quite shabby and in need of updating - reception and roof terrace are good but shame about rooms They have never once acknowledged our loyalty to hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, good staff, lovely view of Acropolis from hotel bar Only downside was NO Wi-Fi free in room had to pay for it by the hour !! Breakfast was excellent Chris P
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rooms need updating. Wi-fi wasn't dependable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good food, great view of Parthenon in rooftop restaurant, extensive breakfast choices in dining room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Bathroom shower too small No king size beds Staff not accommodating Proximity of hotel good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of Athens

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Well located, right in the middle of the commercial district. Staff is helpful and kind, food is lovely, but room cleanliness is a problem. Make sure to tell reception about the cleanliness of the room and they will take care of it right away. Would definitely stay there again!