Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Port in a Storm

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Clean, and good condition
Cons: Parking Garage for snowstorms!
Location: Turning Stone casino.
Paid in advance through Expedia. The place was in excellent condition compared to some of the places in this price range I've stayed in previously. I wish there'd been a parking garage because of the cold, snowy weather I was traveling in, but didn't really expect one in a Super 8. The place was clean, comfortable, and in great shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was a very easy answer fast check in going there again thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canastota,ny

Fine

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was an all and all nice get away from home I would definitely recommend it to friends and family coming in to stay :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Average for this type of motel. It’s all I can say.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay at. Very comfy. And clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chelsea

Lovely staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We requested a ground floor room and were given a handicapped accessible suite. It was lovely, the only issue was all through the night we could hear the snack machine being used. Sodas being dropped aren't exactly quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Wonderful experience. Friendly staff, very clean, quiet and safe
4 out of 5
by Gayle

Close to the Turning Stone Casino.

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
This Super 8 is an older building with smaller rooms, but very clean, with friendly and helpful staff. Beds were comfortable however the pillows were way too soft for me. It is easy to find, on a main street but tucked away so traffic sounds are not a concern. Dunkin Donuts right next door, a good variety of places to eat out really close. The fridge and microwave in the room was great because there are 2 grocery stores in the area, so you could shop there if you didn't want to go out to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

The mattress

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: The mattress
The mattress had a very deep hole in it, they said they didn't have any other room available to change us to. When the housekeeper came in she said the room next to ours was even worse. We were also told that the owner was aware of the problem. They should nave NEVER rented that room our ! We will never stay there again. I also wonder if other Super 8 motels are similar. I would think twice before booking at that chain again.