Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good location but not very clean Musty smell in room Definitely needs an update
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY NASTY ROOMS

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: JUST THE BEDS AND TV IF EVERYTHING WAS CLEANED LIKE IT SHOULD BE IT WOULD BE BETTER
Cons: CLEAN CLEAN AND MOVE CLEAN
Location: NOTHING
MIRRORS WERE DIRTY, LONG HAIR ALL OVER BATHROOM DOOR AND IN LOCK, SOMEONES SOCK IN PLAIN SITE LEFT BEHIND THAT TELLS ME NO ONE CLEANED THIS ROOM, PLUS SOMEONE LEFT THEIR PERSONAL SCRUBBY BEHIND SO THEY NEVER CHANGED THE SHOWER CURTAIN OR CLEANED THE SHOWER OR TUB. DIRTY RUGS..I RENTED THE ROOM ACROSS THE HALL ALSO 216 AND 217 BOTH ROOMS FITLY,,MY ROOM HAD BIG LONG BLACK HAIR BETWEEN THE MATTRESS PAD AND SHEET, HUGH COB WEB HANGING FROM CEILING, DIRTY MIRRORS, DUSTY, HAIR NEXT TO COFFEE POT AND ALL DUST YOU CAN TELL THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED IN AWHILE,, PLUS NOT VACUUMED... IM A GENERAL HOUSEKEEPER, .AND HOTEL HOUSEKEEPER AND I LOOK FOR ALL THIS PLUS BED BUGS AND I WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THIS HOTEL... PLUS WITH THE SO CALLED BREAKFAST THAT WAS ANOTHER THING CEREAL NO MILK, COLD WAFFLES YOU NEED TO WARM UP IN TOASTER OR MICROWAVE, FROZEN BUTTER NO SYRUP. ORANGE JUICE THING WAS NOT WORKING OR PLUGGED IN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY HOTEL ,WONT STAY THERE AGAIN, WORSE PLACE!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: ONLY THE BED SIZE AND TV
Cons: EVERYTHING CLEAN UP THE PLACE MAKE THESE ROOMS LOOK NICE AND CLEAN
Location: NOTHING
MY ROOM HAD BIG LONG BLACK HAIR BETWEEN THE MATTRESS PAD AND SHEET, HUGH COB WEB HANGING FROM CEILING, DIRTY MIRRORS, DUSTY, HAIR NEXT TO COFFEE POT AND ALL DUST YOU CAN TELL THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED IN AWHILE,, PLUS NOT VACUUMED... IM A GENERAL HOUSEKEEPER, .AND HOTEL HOUSEKEEPER AND I LOOK FOR ALL THIS PLUS BED BUGS AND I WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THIS HOTEL... PLUS WITH THE SO CALLED BREAKFAST THAT WAS ANOTHER THING CEREAL NO MILK, COLD WAFFLES YOU NEED TO WARM UP IN TOASTER OR MICROWAVE, FROZEN BUTTER NO SYRUP. ORANGE JUICE THING WAS NOT WORKING OR PLUGGED IN
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced right. Get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Way cheaper than the casino hotels. The whole place smells like smoke. Ok for me but I wouldn't take my family though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very surprisingly clean, except for smelling smoke

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Price was the reason we stayed.
Cons: As soon as we walked into the back door, we can smell smoke, as if someone was smoking in the hallways.
Location: Just 6-7 minutes away is Turning Stone Casino.
Check in was fine, then when upon unloading, we went through the back door. Immediately we smelled smoke as if someone was smoking in the hall ways, but when arriving to the room, the smell did not linger into the room. The room was very surprisingly clean and comfortable. Over-all I was satisfied for the stay at Super 8. The price was perfect for our stay and it's only 6-7 minutes from Turning Stone Casino where we were heading that evening.
4 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adks

Good for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel was ok for the price.The entire place smells like cigarettes a bit and the staff wasn't over friendly by any stretch.room was clean and bed was ok.
5 out of 5
by Rolf

Clean, Comfortable, and Reasonable -- Good Value

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Slight odor of something in the hall but not in the room. Better than expected in appointments and comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
good, would have liked a better breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels