Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to the college

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great hotel close to the colleges We have stayed here twice,we will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The room and the breakfast.
Location: We went to SUNY Oneonta and Cooperstown
Our stay was for a college tour. We had a great time. The room was more than accommodating for a family of 5. Very clean. I would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but ......

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: NICE BREAKFAST
Cons: THE A/C & PILLOWS YOU NEED WHOLE HOTEL A/C THE INDIVIDUAL DO NOT DISTRIBUTE THE AIR EVENLY
Location: THE FARMHOUSE WAS FANTASTIC SO WAS MEL'S IN COOPERTOWN AND ALSO BELLA MICHAEL WAS GOOD
NICE HOTEL BUT THE A/C WENT OVER THE CEILING AND DOWN ON US IN THE BED AND THE BED WAS NICE BUT THE PILLOWS ARE HORRIBLE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

Business stay overnight

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to shopping & restaurants. Room was clean and continental breakfast was a nice addition.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Nice hotel in close proximity to shopping & restaurants. Also, Cooperstown is only 22 minutes away and a nice drive.
5 out of 5
by Marshall from Ontario, Canada.

Just a Great Stay!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
One of the Cleanest Hotels I've been in lately, from our room to the pool that our kids loved. Every Bathroom was Clean. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was great. Kids thought the Hotel was "sick"! Just a Great Stay.
4 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette from Bronx, New York

Great Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean and quiet. Free breakfast was good. Staff was excellent
4 out of 5
by Dale from Staten Island

Perfect for us

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk very nice. Rooms just what we needed for this stay. We were visiting our son in college and this hotel was 5 minutes away. And not in the heart of "main" street. Nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Bronx

A well put-together hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I like to stay up: visiting Onie onto. I would've rated five stars, however the fitness room is a bit of a joke. It has an eliptical an tread mill. Room for a bike and some free weights should be put it.