Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We only stayed 1 night but wish we could have stayed longer. With 5 kids and 2 adults they were able to accommodate us and the room was AMAZING! We had to leave early in the morning to make our next destination and they provided all of us with goody bags....even at 3:00am. Best Hotel we have been to so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice location for a Cooperstown stay out of town.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, Pool
Cons: Breakfast just ok
We stayed during a trip to Cooperstown. Was close to Cooperstown and Oneonta.Visit The Farmhouse for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great stay!! Close to Cooperstown and oneonta.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
a little further from the college than expected but overall very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport, NY

Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, large rooms, plenty of towels.
Cons: Had a coffee machine with all the amenities, but the pot was missing.
Location: Did not have time to visit the town.
Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good. Many nice choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring MD

College visit road trip.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Lovely hotel. Perfect for very tired mother-daughter travelers. Enjoyed the whirlpool.
2 out of 5
by Tara

Probably wont stay here again....

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
My friends 13month old son found an old apple that was mushy and gross. When we went to go into the "heated" pool the water was cold and slimy feeling. We used the "whirlpool" / Hot tub and the water was not very warm. The bubbles were malfunctioning and from either the pool or the hot tub we got red splotches on our skin that went away when we showered. When we came down from breakfast - the hot breakfast was not very good nor was it fresh when I came down for breakfast at 7AM. The person at the front desk had recommended we got to a restaurant for a decent meal and she said it wasn't too expensive but it cost about 60 dollars for dinner for two people. She did let us do a let check out so that was nice.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Two night stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was flawless. Check-in was easy and the room was so clean. If I'm back in the area I would stay again. Went for a two night stay to go to Cooperstown which was about 40 mins away. The area of the hotel was sort-of a college town but do research to see where they are located. Overall, great stay at the hotel.. no complaints.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. The neighbors were loud/arguing until @midnight. The bed wasn't all that comfortable, plenty of pillows helped.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels