Ratings based on 3,683 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2018
We got upgraded to a bigger room which is nice. But the room is too dark without sufficient lighting. Meals are just ok. Breakfast restaurants are too busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel is quite nice but a bit old

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: breakfast can be arranged outside facing the sea, very pleasant when it is sunny
Cons: beddings and towels can be improved.
Location: a bit far from shopping and not much choice for food outside the hotel area.
overall the hotel is value for money, nice surrounding. the rooms facing the sea is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 12, 2018
View from our room was gorgeous! Friendly service, spoke some English. Restaurants were good, mostly buffet style. Nice beach and indoor pool. Outdoor pool was under construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

I recommend this hotel, but I don't recommend maki

Posted Apr 9, 2018
It was uncomfortable because the hotel was not connected to any of the numbers reserved by Expedia, and a hotel representative just repeated asking for another number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Value for stay

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Good location, beside beach and many restaurants by 5min drive. Room is old fachion design but it is okay for this good price. And my son loved the Japanese songs very much from radio in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with lots of shop outlets.

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
A great stay though it's only a mountain view room. Room is big and clean. Nice sceneries as hotel is near to seaside, very nice & beautiful. Will definately stay here again if I plan another trip to Okinawa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lively dance performance warm up our winter trip.

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
The dance performance at the hotel is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
It would be perfect it the hotel was close to public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
An old hotel but super clean. Spacious room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

An old hotel at a good location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The sea view and Japanese-style public bathroom.
Cons: The internet (both cable and wireless) was unstable.
1. In general, the rooms are relatively old. 2. The location is good. 3. The hotel also provides water sports service. 4. The Japanese-style public bathroom is newly built. Its sea view was excellent. 5. The internet was terrible.