Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was mostly fine. I'm the phone inside the room didn't work, and I asked for hypoallergenic pillows because I'm allergic to down and needed the room refeatheree but that didn't happen. That's mostly hotel.com fault and not there's. When I went down and asked they gave me two pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Super cool, chill and trendy hotel for millenials! Enjoyed my stay and staff was super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, close to the mall and to freeway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This place is awesome, they have a great bar with $3 beers during happy hour. The staff is very friendly. 👍🏽
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Terrible ventilation Man was locked out of his room in his underwear for 30 min. and children were around Gum on the ceiling water leaked from the shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but sleep gets disrupted always

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay however I disliked that at 6:30am there was already cleaning ladies next door full on vacuuming and cleaning. Hotel should consider a later time because it wakes people up. This is the second time I stay here and my sleep always gets disrupted. The first time I stayed here someone was knocking at my door at 6:30am until I told her I was still sleeping and check out isn't till 12pm. I honestly love this hotel but this is one of the things I do not like. They always wake me up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Very nice modern hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was very nice and personable. Rooms are spacious and very clean. No hot breakfast available thus the 4.5 rating instead of 5. I'm used to staying at more traditional type hotels, however I enjoyed my stay and I would stay again. I stayed two nights.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

. Only wanted 1 king size bed. Got 2 full size

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Really clean and comfortable , quite, good location
Cons: Wrong room for , bad booking on the managers part
Location: Na
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was too austere/spartan (there was no sitting area or comfortable chairs. A complaint about the plumbing was not responded to and I had to change rooms the first day. Management did not respond to my requests about the plumbing and I was only given a "runaround" when I asked to speak to a manager about the subject.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More potential

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel with more potential. Nice lobby, room had a funky style apposed to most hotels. My TV signal kept cutting out which was very annoying. The towels are rough. Fridge and AC made too much noise. You also have to prepay which is not convenient.