Ratings based on 1,262 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Well we didn't get the room we paid for but the gentleman tried his best to accommodate us it's right in rancho Cucamonga so it fit perfect for my business needs
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Posted Jan 9, 2017
After changing rooms 3 time I finally got one that was acceptable. One was unclean, one the heater didn't work and the third the TV volume was audible but no picture - other than that it was fine. Their staff was AMAZING!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel not kept up to quality standards

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It looks like they changing owners so the hotel is not being kept up at all. The shower fixtures are almost falling off, the room smelled, the walls are as thin as paper and the carpets were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and close to airport

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: only minutes from ONT.
Location: There is a BJs Brewhouse nearby that has very good late night menu.
A modern feeling hotel. It was quiet-slept well, but hotel has a no party policy. Seems they have had problems with this before. Hotel seems to lost some of its newness Room felt a bit small for the area. Shower cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: clean carpet
Location: sight see
nothing the place was clean needed a little carpet cleaning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed :(

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, snacks available at any time, quick check out and cheap, fast breakfast options in the morning.
Hotel in general: Staff were friendly and it was a nice touch having an area to grab snacks at any time of day/night. The lobby/bar area was loud with sports on TV. The small bar was crowded, with the 8 or so seats full. There is a lounge area adjacent to the bar, but you need to go to the bar to order anything. The "room service" menu is really a menu to a nearby pizza place that delivers. If you order any food from the bar, it's the bartender making it. I thought the room service menu and food available at the bar were from the same source, and ordered a pizza at the bar. I wasn't able to add anything to it and quickly learned the bartender was going to make it and it would take "5 minutes." I was wary of a pizza that is ready in 5 minutes, so I went down the street about a mile to the Elephant Bar. Even louder there, but much more selection of food and drinks. The room: Thermostat was set at 74 when I entered. I lowered it to 69, and adjusted the actual unit on the floor. This didn't do much and it was a warm, sleepless night. When I got up in the morning, it had lowered to 72. Not ideal, but the bed was comfy. The shower had a milky puddle of self-serve shampoo on the floor and there was a long, dark hair on the shower wall (not mine). There wasn't a foldable suitcase stand to set up anywhere I liked, only a bench under the TV (away from the bathroom area where I wanted to access my suitcase). Overall: I wouldn't stay here again by choice, but work paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room smelt very bad

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I am an SPG member and stay at Sheraton hotels a lot. This was the worst by far. My room smelt like pee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
clean, comfortable room. Surprised by how loud the traffic noise from the 10 was in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for the first time and everything was great! They had a nice clean modern room. They also had a great bar area with pool table in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice well done hotel great price.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem, heat restricted to wierd low number like 65 or something. Could also be nice if there was a vehicle charger at the hybrid parking spaces.