Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Its mediocre should probale be arond 120 a night not 158...the walls are paper thin. And the wet carpet smell was unappealing...the bed was comfortable...but the noise level was not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted May 15, 2018
It was for a four day business trip. Very close to freeway, directly in the same parking lot as the mall. Plenty of places to eat. Hotel is a little out dated. Very clean but it does need a bit more of a sparkle. But overall good place to stay. Ill bee back
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Justin, Thank you for choosing Ayres Hotels and for your wonderful insight. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Derrick Aguilar General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Very Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your excellent review and rating. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Derrick Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Posted May 11, 2018
Nice and quiet. Central to a lot of activities. Brought the kids and they loved it. Easy check in. Only down side is the one elevator but the stairs are carpeted and it's only 4 stories high
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you for your wonderful insight and rating. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Derrick Aguilar General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Wifi was horrible, kept dropping out, the tv reception was terrible, and the blow dryer plug was cracked with onvious burn marks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconsistencies you encountered in your room. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Derrick Aguilar General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel smells

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The hotel was stinky staff is not helpful very rude hotel is too old and has a stinky good badge the carpet was filthy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback and rating. I am disappointed to see that we fell short of your expectations. Rest assured that we will utilize your review as a training platform for the areas in which we could use improvement. We hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and clean

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I enjoyed my stay. Can’t complain at all about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Derek Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2018
My stay afforded me comfortable surroundings and the uninterrupted peace during the night. I awoke refreshed and ready to face the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Derek Aguilar General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Our stay was pleasant. Hotel staff was helpfull as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to the area. While I wished we could have earned a 5/5 from you, we certainly hope to welcome you back for that 5/5 experience you deserve! Thank you nevertheless for your rating and kind compliments. Sincerely, Derrick Aguilar General Manager