Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Dec 16, 2017
This Hotel was nice and clean, adjacent to the mall. Great location for shopping and dining! The only thing is that it is not good when it is a shopping holiday like Black Friday because they close the back parking lot which makes it very difficult to exit the hotel. I was advised that only on Black Friday that would be closed but that was not the case, it was closed up until even when I checked out on Sunday. If you’re an Expedia Gold member there is no upgrade available the only thing they offered me was late check out which I never need since I always check out by 9am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel right next to the Ontario mills

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Check in was nice friendly welcoming staff there was no wait. The room was nice clean absolutely comfortable pretty quiet I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Derrick Aguilar General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shar, Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to provide service to you again in the near future when you are in the the Ontario area. Derrick Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to three shopping malls.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff needs their own elevator, The staff and carts use the elvator and make you wait for the next one.
Location: Good location, mall in same parking lot, near airport, lots of restaurants.
Good experience would stay again. Nice staff, clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Great comfortable place!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room.
Cons: Aveda shampoos and soaps. :)
Location: Location is central to the Ontario mills mall and then In and Out for dinner! Lots of restaurants for everyone.
This was a great place, comfortable, clean and great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Derrick Aguilar General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Veronica, Thank you for your response. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and we will share this with our staff. We hope to serve you again in the future when you are in the Ontario area. Thank you. Derrick Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice! Close to the mall

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very clean, staff very professional, food is great! I would stay again! Family loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by DA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to do so. We share our feedback with our staff and hope to serve you again next time you are in our area. Derrick Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It wS quiet, beautiful comfortable rooms. It was a great stayvwe will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Derrick Aguilar General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to provide service to you again in the future when you are in the Ontario area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Good sized rooms and a nice deep bath
Cons: Net curtains need washing
Location: Easy access
I've stayed in quite a few hotels in Ontario area but so far this one seems to be the best in this price range. I also met some crew from Frontier Airline who use it as a base for their overnight stays which confirms it as being a good value hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Derrick Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Early check in! Perfect wedding guest prep

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We were coming from out of town for an early wedding and needed to check in as early as possible to get ready. They let us check in at 9:30! The front desk clerk even offered us breakfast from the delicious hot food, tons of variety breakfast. The room was great, I loved the lamps and leather chair and other details. We received late checkout and enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, Thank you for your kind review and rating! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the excellent guest service our team members delivered to you. We hope you will join us again soon for another exceptional stay! Sincerely, Jessica DeLeon Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I booked this hotel because it had great reviews, however, my stay was less than great. The bathroom was a little dirty, the tub did not drain, the hotel smelt like mold, we think it came from the AC being run, TV channels came didn't work and then beds were super uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent experience with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconsistencies with the bathroom, aroma in the room, as well as the beds. I am disappointed to know that we did not exceed your expectations this time around, however, will utilize your reservation as a training platform to ensure we are addressing all items you touched base on. Thank you for your valued insight, we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Jessica Deleon Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo CA

Needs a facelift

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Alright hotel. Probably a nice place to stay ten years ago however it's outdated now and much in need of an upgrade. Furnishings show wear and the place overall appears tired and dated.