Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was a nice size and very clean. Hotel staff were very welcoming. Only complaint would be that the tv made a buzzing sound while turned on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperis, Ca

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel, I would stay again and would recommend to others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good ... just not Great

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice, morning breakfast was typical.
Cons: Small renovations and paint.
Location: Ontario Mills Mall - while I was there a Helicopter flew over searching the parking lot. Lots of police slowly driving around for 45 min.
My Rating is actually a 3.5. The inside of the hotel, to me, looks older and could use new carpet and fresh paint in the common areas/hallways. My room was nice but again it seemed aged and not fresh. For the amount I paid for the room, I was expecting more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your experience with us. I would like to apologize for any outside noise you encountered during your stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future so that we may demonstrate how peaceful a stay with us truly can be. Sincerely, Susan Golden General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Clean but smelly?

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room served its purpose for a one night stay. Room was clean and comfortable however when you left the room the hotel had s less than desirable smell all over. That being said I would stay again. The stuff was non existent. Stood at counter for 10 minutes at check out and eventually just left a note and my key. Called and no one came. Check in was enjoyable, however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our needs.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was very convenient and close for our weekend activties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2016
All of employees are so nice & kind and all facilities are clean & convinient to use.
5 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from San Diego

Great hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because our son had a soccer tournament. We were very pleased with the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were to small but that was my option I guess .
4 out of 5
by Melody from Murrieta

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable. Room was clean and staff was friendly.