Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Easy freeway access. The small fridge was off and not cooling. I just turn the button on back and it worked perfect. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Cal.

Great Staff and good location for a night away.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating..
Cons: It could use a deep cleaning of the carpets and air conditioners.
Location: Great location to shop and eat.
Stayed here for a "staycation" night. The front desk staff was amazing and the place was well kept. The rooms did smell a bit stale but where clean. The air conditioner I believe was the cause of the smell. Breakfast was good but would like to see a few more workers during the weekend to help serve it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We like the hotel beds they where great to sleep in and my kids love the room space and the Great internet access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your time with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding the accommodations we offer, as well as our complimentary WiFi access. We hope to welcome you all back soon! Sincerely, Amy Delgadillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Washington

Best in Class

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I manage clients in 13 states and therefore have stayed at hundreds of hotels. This is by far the BEST hotel for the price. They are a class act andI will go out of my way to use them again at this location and others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Super comfy hotel with amazing breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The free breakfast was the best. It wasn't just a continental breakfast with some cheap muffins, but they had a nice guy cooking eggs, sausage, and some other stuff. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great & comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was delicious. The rooms were spacious and clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved 2 rooms. The 1st room was available at check in time. The 2nd room was not available until 7 p.m. NOT good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for your review. I am saddened to see that one of your rooms was not available until quite some time after check-in. Please feel free to give us a call to discuss further. Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
2 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent hotel. Close to I-10. Easy ride to Disneyland and Palm Springs.