Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Room was wide and comfortable. Nice breakfast and tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Staff and room were very nice and clean! Would recommend to family and Friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Amy Delgadillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you when you are visiting the area again. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season. Amy Delgadillo Ayres Suites Ontario Mills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Easy freeway access. The small fridge was off and not cooling. I just turn the button on back and it worked perfect. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Amy Delgadillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you when you are visiting the area again. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Cal.

Great Staff and good location for a night away.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating..
Cons: It could use a deep cleaning of the carpets and air conditioners.
Location: Great location to shop and eat.
Stayed here for a "staycation" night. The front desk staff was amazing and the place was well kept. The rooms did smell a bit stale but where clean. The air conditioner I believe was the cause of the smell. Breakfast was good but would like to see a few more workers during the weekend to help serve it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Amy Delgadillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We have shared your observations with our department managers so we can ensure those areas are addressed. We hope to welcome you when you are visiting the area again. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We like the hotel beds they where great to sleep in and my kids love the room space and the Great internet access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your time with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding the accommodations we offer, as well as our complimentary WiFi access. We hope to welcome you all back soon! Sincerely, Amy Delgadillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Washington

Best in Class

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I manage clients in 13 states and therefore have stayed at hundreds of hotels. This is by far the BEST hotel for the price. They are a class act andI will go out of my way to use them again at this location and others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Amy Delgadillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you when you are visiting the area again. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Super comfy hotel with amazing breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The free breakfast was the best. It wasn't just a continental breakfast with some cheap muffins, but they had a nice guy cooking eggs, sausage, and some other stuff. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Amy Delgadillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you when you are visiting the area again. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local holiday getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great spot for us, as a local getaway. The rates were good, staff was nice. Definitely will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and the exceptional service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Amy Delgadillo General Manager
5 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frances

Always awesome

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Convienence in Ontario mills mall. Drove in from Vegas to go shopping to head out early in the morning for San Diego. Nice, clean, comfortable spacious with free parking aand good breakfast! Staff is friendly and efficient!!