Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, Tx

Well worth the Price

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We will be back. close to food, and coffee " a must for my wife". We had a king room that was large, well kept and very clean, small patio outback with nice landscaping. Super comfy bed. The hotel appeared well kept overall and for the price we couldn't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: variety of breakfast options, appealing hotel, located in a convenient area
Cons: the breakfast room gets crowded, and the staff seems like they are annoyed when you ask a question or for help
Location: many things from gas station to restaurants to grocery shopping to close free way
variety of breakfast options, appealing hotel, located in a convenient area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: smelled good
Cons:
Location: many things to do store and eating next door
room had some dated items but even though it looks new, very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sf

One night stopover- great value!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel room was big, clean and more modern than expected. the bed was very comfortable, I didn't hear any noise and the room was a perfect temperature. It was great value for its price. Location is good too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charged me and a hassle to fix

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Cons: The staff
While I stayed here, I saw I had a pending charge for the stay when I had already paid through expedia. When I asked the hotel staff about it, they said it was just a hold, and they wouldn't actually charge me. After leaving I found out I was charged by the hotel for my stay. Upon calling to fix this issue, the lady said she didn't know how to fix it and that a manager would be in the next day and would call me the next morning. Next morning, no one calls so I call in the afternoon. The person informed me he also did not know how to fix the issue and that a manager was not present that day. Expedia eventually refunded me the amount the hotel charged me. It was all such a nuisance I would never come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location but OK condition

Posted Nov 21, 2015
It's motel, NOT hotel in a good location, close to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by boyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kimberly from Chino

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a short getaway and This hotel was perfect for that. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Only had one issue and that was with the shower. There was hardly any pressure and the water only had a scorching hot setting. I loved the decor in the room and the layout. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
very spaceous room, clean, and good view, it seems every room has a balcony. nice decor and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholas from Eureka, CA

Perfect!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I never review just because I don't really want to nor do I have the time. However this place is basically perfect in every way. Well worth every penny you spend here. I definitely recommend. Especially for the price.