Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Big rooms. Only issue I had was the shower, there was no regulation on water temp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Keep people from smoking near the breakfast area! Move the smoking area away from there. The smoke did not mix well with the good breakfasts.
Nice location for us as it was close to the people we were visiting. Was too early in the season to enjoy the swimming pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great hotel. I was very surprised walking into the room and the biggest shock was the massive bathroom! It is on a busy street, close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Beautiful, large room. Beautiful grounds and landscaping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
My boyfriend and I were here for a Disneyland trip and decided to stay a little ways away because anything in Anaheim was above our budget. I'm so glad I chose to stay here because it was a nice motel with all the necessities we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson az

very pleasant motel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
comfortable, nice atmosphere, good breakfast, quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Pleasant Hotel with convenient location.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: No unpleasant smell that is often the case in hotels. Nice garden around the property.
We arrived at midnight. A person was available to check us in. The room was clean and fresh. Night was quiet. We did not need to use AC because weather was cool enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Easy check in. I found the staff to be quite helpful and pleasant. I would stay here again. Of course it is a motel and sometimes the cars parked at your front door can be loud. But the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by CM, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Feb 24, 2016
スタッフの対応も良く、部屋も綺麗で清潔感があり、静かで回りにもお店が多くあり、ショートステイには問題ない。 シャワーの水圧も満足。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisc.

Dated hotel but adequate accommadations

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel appears to be a throwback to the early sixties. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was primitive but very clean. Decent value for a lower end hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by CM, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.