Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recomendable for staying

Posted Aug 23, 2015
it was a quite good experience for me to stay at there. staffs of hotel are very friendable and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and good breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel was very clean and it had good breakfast. Always the bed was great I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: I liked the large bathroom and dressing area.
Cons: A little variety with the breakfast would be nice.
We had a nice room and the pool area was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great motel for your money

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Really surprised by this motel. Our room was really nice and for the price you can't go wrong. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will be staying here again. The breakfast area was a bit small but it didn't matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great for a motel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Size and comfort of the room.
Cons: The restrooms.
Location: Right across commercial area.
I was very pleased by the room itself. There was a lot of natural and artificial lighting for the room and a very comfortable bed. The room was rather large and in very good quality. I am however bothered by the bathroom. It's not filthy, or unsanitary, it's just entirely covered in odd yellow-green tiles. This was not a pleasant view and made me feel uncomfortable. Maybe it's just me. Other than just the bathroom, I feel as if you get more than what you paid for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: See 'Write about your experience' above.
Location: See 'Write about your experience' above.
We stayed here for 5 days while we were in town to be at a family wedding. I took walks around the hotel in each direction (five separate occasions) so I got to know the area. The room was everything that we wanted for our purpose and then some. Internet was up and running in the office and the pool, though small, was well-maintained. The room was comfortable and all aspects were in good working order. The grounds were immaculate and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. We had safe parking near our room during our entire stay. The breakfast area provided was clean and well-stocked. The area was safe and there were restaurants (from chains to smaller ethnic types) and stores around within close walking distance. Other amenities nearby include a movie theater, city park, Latino bakery, convenience store, and gas stations. Also, the hotel's close proximity to the Ontario airport is a plus. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers looking for a good hotel at a reasonable price in the Chino, Pomona, Ontario area of California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bay area

In the middle of everything!!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Local shopping stores, banks, gas stations, resturants and easy freeway access!! Great staff who will accommodate every request, exception will have to be the rude lobby/registration girl. The house keepers whome by the way sets up the morning breakfast continental buffet are realgenuine and friendly! Big plus...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Value

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Very clean and tidy, good pool, good breakfast.
Location: Great for Pomona Fairplex. 45 minute drive to Rodeo Drive (on a Sunday) and apparently quite convenient for Disneyland
We stayed 3 nights in June to go to a big car show in Pomona Fairplex. We did not know the area but were pleasantly surprised as the area is smart and the hotel itself was kept very neat and tidy inside and out. We were apparently in one of the cheapest rooms on ground floor opposite the pool but we had no complaints atall. Infact this was the best value hotel on our whole 3 week holiday in California. The pool was a godsend at the end of the day as the temperatures were 100 plus during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall UK

Good stop for attractions...

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location and Price. Room and Breakfast.
Cons: Put in a spa!
Stayed here as we were visiting raging waters, and then Medieval Times and then to LAX Airport. Location was pretty good and the price was fair. Hotel room was good, clean and spacious. Had a nice Large flat screen TV and a good shower. Breakfast was good and well stocked and topped up regularly. Overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, OR

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Our room was actually very large. It only had one queen bed but there was probably room for 2 beds. Disappointed there was no fridge or microwave in room. The breakfast was ok but you couldn't fit more than 4 people in the room at a time. We ate outside. Pool needed skimming but my son liked doing it.