Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very well maintained and very clean well presented room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A good property that's run properly

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I stayed here for two nignts on a business trip (9-13 to 15) and had a good stay. The staff is good and professional, the rooms are well taken care of and the breakfast is one of the better ones that I've had at hotels while traveling. You can see the difference between a corporate chain property and an independently owned one very clearly when staying here and when I return to the area I will look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hesperia ca

Refrigerator didn't work. And channels suck

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Ok just no tv. Chaneels Refrigerator did work Better pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very beautiful nice front desk ! Very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff works with you they help me with me stay with a great great stay wonderful clean rooms pool was wonderful staff is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good stay and bang for the buck. Hotel staff is nice. 25- 35 min drive to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel. Approximately a 5 minute walk from the Ontario Convention Center. Close proximity to Starbucks, and a few restaurants and fast food joints. Room and bed were comfortable and clean, though a bit on the small side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Let down

Posted Jul 24, 2017
No room service. Only food available for breakfast in the morning. I was told shuttles were available when ever I needed at check in. When I went down around 7:30pm on a Saturday night to request a shuttle I was told the person was on lunch so I had to call an Uber. I tried again the next day and was told by a different person that shuttles need to be requested 24hrs in advance. Place seems understaffed because you hardly seen staff around. When I called the front desk for anything instead of them bringing what I needed up to my room they made me go down and get anything I wanted at the front desk which I'm not a high maintainence person but if I'm staying at a hotel I want to be pampered. I asked to upgrade to room with a large jetted tub and when I went to the room the tub was the exact same size as my other room which was a standard size. The only difference was that it had jets which was let down because the whole reason I paid extra was so me and my bf could enjoy a bath in a larger jetted tub. I immediately called the front desk lady and she said she was sorry she thought the tub was bigger. This hotel sucked. There was no bar area. It was very basic. If you need a quick stay don't bother. Plus their staff doesn't seem very helpful or knowledgeable about their hotel. Never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Kanani Cabudol General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! I appreciate you being honesty about your stay. But this review should not be for our hotel. You stayed at the other BW property in Ontario off of Shelby Street the BW PLUS Inn & Suites. You original booked your reservation at our hotel and canceled it upon check-in since you realized you booked the wrong hotel. If possible please remove this review and reach out to the correct hotel. I want to apologize on behalf of the BW Brand of the horrible experience you had at the BW PLUS Inn & Suites location. Please let me know if I can assist you in anyway. Sincerely Kanani
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Conviently located by Ontario Airport! Staff was very friendly and helpful!