Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

It was okay!@

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The stay was okay a very basic hotel..Did not liked the location of the hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Room was comfy, staff was nice and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family college visit.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Location: This is a great location for visiting nearby colleges.
We had a very nice stay. The room was comfortable and clean. Although we can somewhat hear the traffic, the walls seem well sound-proofed - we don't hear guests in nearby rooms. Breakfast was fine, and the hotel staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. There are nice restaurants within walking distance. We would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was hellful

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Made an error on reservation dates and the young lady at front desk informed me and made proper corrections to accommodate me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

Clean & convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Checked in late. A little after midnight. It was a breeze. Staff had all of the paperwork ready. Room was clean. I was there for an event at the convention center. Stayed two nights. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego , ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Being prepared by booking my hotel before hand made the checking in process so such simplier and faster . Staff was friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Visiting Road To California

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Updated and clean. Good breakfast was offered.
Cons: The morning manager had a bit of an attitude.
Location: Great for Road to California participants.
The hotel is located very close to the convention center. A big plus is they have a shuttle that works 24/7. Drivers are very nice and accommodating. Be aware that there are two Best Western Plus locations when coming in from the airport...we initially took wrong shuttle...better communication would have help. There is noise from airplanes, a bit noisy outside, but the room was great. Clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Just right

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Well maintained and very clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Room temperature was hard to control. AC was either blasting or room was too hot in January.
Location: Starbucks is near. I didn’t try Spiers, a local diner across the street.
My friends and I were attending a quilting event at the Ontario Convention center and chose this hotel. The location was good plus they offered a shuttle service to and from the show. The room was spotless and they served a wonderful breakfast. Couldn’t ask for more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Nice and comfortable, good amenities, convinient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel short walk to Convention Center

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Four minute walk to Ontario Convention Center. Five minute shuttle ride from airport. Friendly, helpful staff. What more do you want ?