Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, NV

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: This was mentioned in my earlier review. Needed up dating. A better breakfast. Maybe I should of gone earlier.
Location: I was visiting in Upland so, was not around the motels location that much.
The room I stayed in looked old and worn out. It was clean though. It could use a makeover,with new furniture and carpeting. I only stayed for one night so it was ok. The breakfast was not that good. I was awaken early in the morning by a phone call that was called,"a reminder", which I had not requested. I don't think I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: Breakfast room was too crowded to even get any food.
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quick check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It was great clean and affordable we felt safe and the staff was very helpful and nice when checking in and out always greeted with a smile very close to airport and restaurants and shopping were close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs, ca

Convenient location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I was able to pay with PayPal account!
I like the quick service. Call front desk quickly pick up and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location, and staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
My experience was great, my only suggestion would be to have meat options, such as bacon or sausage for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Too noisy. Reception staff at chek out was not very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus Ontario Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Perfect for a quick overnight stay for our family. We utilized the laundry facility which is coin operated and the free breakfast was just enough for our family. Breakfast area is a little small and there was a large tour that took up most of the seats so go early. Five minutes away from Ontario airport and close to Ontario mills shopping center and many restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice hotel near to Los Angeles. Also is closer to shops in nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport & colleges

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent hotel. Provided excellent service. Nice continental breakfast too. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room for a great price.