Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Bad start. confirmed reservation was not in the system so neither hotel Ontario Airport expected us. a manager was very kind, apologetic and gave us a lovely room for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was close enough to the Ontario mills and San Manuel ampitheare. It was perfect and we enjoyed every minute at the hotel. Great staff and very accommodating. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. The hotel was calm and we didn't have any complaints. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking for a home away from home because it was relaxing and private. Also try the complimentary breakfast it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Jose

Nice hotel to the convention center

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Relax my stay and enjoyed my stay with my wife. We ate great breakfast at the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice employees and the Cold A

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Accessibility was good.
Cons: Ventelation
The pool was too small. rooms where poorly ventilated. The breakfast area needs better chairs and tables.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Does not deserve BW "Plus" status.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Old "upgraded" BW motel. Worst BW "+" that I have ever stayed in. It has shaken my confidence in the Plus brand. Breakfast room was a joke. Standing room only. My room was at the end of the large facility, under a stair case. That a party was going on outside my door until 1:00 am did not help the experience. I would never stay here again. And I will look more closely when I book a BW Plus in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansa City

Excellent convention location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The location to the Ontario convention center is excellent. Room was small but most importantly clean. Nothing fancy but a good place to lay your head. Breakfast was hot alternating what was available. Would stay there again if in the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great breakfast friendly staff clean lobby location very open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Hotel was nice. Last minute stay. Got a good price. No bar or restaurant so had to go find something.
3 out of 5
by Yvette from Texas usa

Price could be lower

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable the stay but did notice that the cleaning was not done on the first night of stay ran out of toilet paper found hat and pillow case on draws found a writing pin on floor were it looked like they didn't vacuum the rug
4 out of 5
by Phora from Henderson, Nevada

comfort

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
people were checking into the hotel at 4am and they were keeping up a lot of noise....also people were walking around the parking lot around 6:30am and not being respectful to the customers who were still asleep....other than that it was a nice hotel and the bed was very comfortable