Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a inexpensive one night stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Needs major remodel.
Hotel is old and worn really needs a major remodel. But if you are looking for an inexpensive hotel this hotel is clean and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Candi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Feedback from our guest is very important to us and we will being using your feedback to make improvements. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future. Best Regards, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, UT

The staff and facilities were great.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location close to freeway
Cons: Sheets checked to ensure there aren't any marks on them. It made my husband cringe when he saw dirt on the corners of the sheets.
Location: Great restaurant and beautiful view of the river at the park.
We were passing through town and were happy to find a place that had big rooms. The staff was great, the hotel was nice. It felt clean and appeared they were still working on remodeling things. Attached restaurant was nice. Thanks to all the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Candi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please allow me to apologize for the dirt on the corner of your sheets. I have given your feedback to my head housekeeper to ensure that this issue does not happen again. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McCall, ID

Nice hotel with an abundance of amenities.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Modern rooms equipped with charging devices for mobile units and lap tops. Well equipped rooms with good beds and chairs. Whirlpool available.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
The only drawback was the condition of the hallways and stairwells. The needed cleaning and the floor molding at the bottom of the walls was missing. Was this perhaps due to water damage during winter storms?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Candi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our well equipped rooms and the whirlpool. We are in the processes of changing all our hallway and guest area carpet. Once, the hallways are completed the boarder around the bases will be finished as well. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Candi Bond
2 out of 5
by Cody

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The price you pay per night was NOT worth it. The hotel was cheap feeling and felt dirty! I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Place

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing sleep after a long trip the bed was awesome and the pillows were great....the front desk person check in and check out were very friendly and helpful. the free breakfast was an A+++ well worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

Reservation problem

Posted May 15, 2017
When I checked in the room I reserved was not available. I was offered a similar room but pet freindly, didn't take it. Second offer was a room with a king bed which I took. Disappointed that a reservation didn't help save a room I prepaid for and had to settle for less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted May 14, 2017
Hard to get a good nights sleep because of noise from neighbors. They were not particularly noisy but just could hear them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Candi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I would like to apologize for the noise you experienced during your stay. Thank you, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering
4 out of 5
by Linda

WA to FL Roadtrip with Dog

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located for our journey and the room worked out perfectly for our dog. The adjoining restaurant was tasty and we liked being able to select from a menu for the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Candi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are especially happy to hear that you enjoyed the adjoining restaurant and the breakfast selection. We look forward to see you again in the future. Thank you, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very convenient for a large meeting.
Cons: An elevator or even a large dumbwaiter for luggage would be helpful.
Location: This would be a convenient stopover between Salt Lake and Seattle.
I stayed here for a meeting that was held on-site. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I'd stay here again. Note that there is no elevator. If you have a lot of luggage, request a room on the first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service from Joshua

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Joshua. Was an excellent customer