Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel great rates

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel had a couple issues with doors not working but beyond that staff was great .. Continental breakfast was good (oatmeal not so much) and not so good if you're gluten free or lactose free but besides that the room was very cozy for our needs. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved the fact that the hotel had a courtesy store in the lobby. Snake drinks ice cream and Tylenol was available to guest. That was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Texas

Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Clean / Location
Cons: Management's Attitude / Food
The hotel was clean and acceptable. We were given the wrong room (they overbooked double beds) and had to sleep on a pull out since there was no double bed rooms available. Management was rude and refused to refund my money for the last night (I left the day before since the room was uncomfortable and the food was not very good), but another gentleman came to the rescue. Freddie helped me out and reimbursed my final night. Due to that, I would probably stay again if the correct room was available if I was in a pinch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Close to airport, affordable price. Very friendly and helpful night stuff upon check. Quiet room and breakfast was good. I would stay hear again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We stayed on this hotel because is just across the street from the convention center. The room was big, the bed was comfortable, and the t.v was big. We also like the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great price, when compared to similar hotels. Enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great except for no early check-in or reduced

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location was very convenient to our business trip.
Everything was good except they did not honor early check-in request. We got to hotel at 2am and had to pay a full days rental rate for a few hours. They did not advise us that our early check-in request was refused and left us to either pay their high rate or wait until normal check in, not even a reduced rate for the little additional hours we asked for. Only heard and felt the big corporate answers to our dilemma. Where's the love?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Claremont Colleges visit

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location, clean, quiet , nice staff
Cons: thin ham at breakfast two days in a row . Wifi was slow later in the evening
Location: Town of Claremont was great while visiting Pomona College. Went to Olvera Street on Sunday, that was crazy, lots of people.
Great location off I-10 near Airport . Room was clean on 3rd floor , very quiet .Only heard one plane in four days. Did not hear any neighbors at all . Easy drive to Pomona College without taking freeway. Breakfast was good , the usual selections for Comfort Inn. Jack and Starbucks walking distance, restaurants nearby. Price was great will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good for a night stay. Walls are pretty thin that you can hear your neighbors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA

Nice Hotel, Staff is great

Posted May 26, 2016
I actually liked the hotel. The only thing I didn't like was that their walls are pretty thin. I heard people next door coughing every 5 mins that was annoying. Other than that I was pretty comfortable. Staff was always doing something, you were greeted coming in and out the hotel.