Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila.

don't bother

Posted Mar 25, 2017
When I arrived, even though I had spoken directly with the hotel a few hours before, they gave my room away and I was told they did not have a room for me. Forcing me to scramble to find a room at 1 am. Ridiculous. I actually called to confirm a late arrival and was told "no problem". they have lost me as client.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Young women checking us in was phenomenal ! She knew the area well and made great recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel great rates

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel had a couple issues with doors not working but beyond that staff was great .. Continental breakfast was good (oatmeal not so much) and not so good if you're gluten free or lactose free but besides that the room was very cozy for our needs. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved the fact that the hotel had a courtesy store in the lobby. Snake drinks ice cream and Tylenol was available to guest. That was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Texas

Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Clean / Location
Cons: Management's Attitude / Food
The hotel was clean and acceptable. We were given the wrong room (they overbooked double beds) and had to sleep on a pull out since there was no double bed rooms available. Management was rude and refused to refund my money for the last night (I left the day before since the room was uncomfortable and the food was not very good), but another gentleman came to the rescue. Freddie helped me out and reimbursed my final night. Due to that, I would probably stay again if the correct room was available if I was in a pinch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Close to airport, affordable price. Very friendly and helpful night stuff upon check. Quiet room and breakfast was good. I would stay hear again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to convention center!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff were very nice and helpful with restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We stayed on this hotel because is just across the street from the convention center. The room was big, the bed was comfortable, and the t.v was big. We also like the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and outstanding in every detail.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Each staff member was professional and courteous. The breakfast was delicious and the choices were abundant. The facility is new and clean; the housekeeping is perfect. The bed and linens are top quality. There was a laundry room on our floor which was greatly appreciated. The lobby has a free computer where I was able to print out USPS labels and mail boxes out from the front desk. The over all experience was outstanding.