Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. We would totally stay there again. We had an issue with the original hotel we booked and wouldn't stay there, so we immediately reserved 3 rooms at the Comfort Suites and when checking in realized we probably needed another. We were accommodated immediately by the staff. Thank you for turning a bad experience into one of ease. Cheers to Comfort Suites Ontario!
2 out of 5
by Chris Herrick from Ontario Ca

Carpets need deep cleaning

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Staff very friendly at front desk, Wi Fi workeld great. Elevator carpet looks like they cleaned it 15 years ago, hallways pretty dirty carpet against wall. Room missing shower curtain which they broght me so I had to hang it then I had to make the pull out bed. Not something I really felt like doing after driving an hour. If housekeeping did their job I think they could be a 3 star hotel. Bed very comfortable- sheets clean. Toilet lid very dusty. This is a 2 star hotel great potential. Jacuzzi broken 1st night then worked. Missing towels when we arrived and housekeeping ran out of towels 2nd day I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Happy with our stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was great, very clean and comfortable rooms. Will definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hailey, Idaho

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel is close by freeway access, airport, clubs, restaurant; just about anything u want- its close by with almost no traffic. Staff was great; friendly and very helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Beds are super comfortable- haven't stayed at a hotel where the beds where as comfortable as they were here. Breakfast is simple but really tasty. Bathrooms are pretty big as well. Online pictures describe very good the hotel. Definitely will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Cynthia Roman, Hotel Management
It is a joy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for sharing this with us. Thank you for mentioning the selection and quality of our breakfast and I agree we are perfectly located near food, fashion and fun. Should you travels bring you by our way again, we certainly would love having you back.
1 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The stay was just OK. Nothing special and nothing particularly bad. The room lighting is pretty dim. The room layout is awkward.