Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to everything

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: Just 10 minutes to airport
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable
Location: Close to airport, malls, fast food and good restaurants
Very comfortable hotel close to airport and malls and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
awesome room condition, room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Convention Center

Posted Apr 29, 2018
The room and hotel were clean. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Good Wifi, lots of outlets and USB ports. Pretty quiet considering it is also next to the airport. Less than 5 minute walk to the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Apr 16, 2018
good hotel like it. room staff was goid even wad extend 1 more night and they offer sam cost as previous night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
VERY NICE STAY., MISSING HAIR DRYER A BIT IRRITATING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible service, decent hotel, inexpensive.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Terrible service when checking in. Had to shout to the back to get someone to come help me. She then didn't understand whether or not I'd been charged upon booking. She stated that I didn't book through Expedia, when I had the confirmation email on my phone to show her. Just generally rude. The room was decent for the price, a little run-down, but clean. Lots of noise in the halls at 11 PM when I had to be up early the next day. The AC kept turning on and off all night, which kept me awake all night. Great hot breakfast the next day. Overall, worked in a pinch for a last-minute stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced upon check in. We understand the frustration of that nature and thank you for your patience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018
2nd time staying here. Staff is great, beds are comfortable, and easy access to and from airport. Wish the fitness area was a little nicer and had more option. Only 3 cardio machines which one was broken and one cable machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!! Look forward to having you return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland ca

Posted Mar 2, 2018
I didn't stay long but it was great ....................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!! Look forward to having you return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean, comfortable BUT WiFi is NOT working...

Posted Mar 1, 2018
This hotel is very clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice. However, one big problem, if you come to town on business or take the CA Bar exam like I did, the WiFi is NOT working at all and you cannot log into the internet to do any work. I reported the problem to the front desk, still waiting for that call from IT, who apparently called wrong room. Then tried using their TV, not working either. So technical and internet issues, otherwise it is a nice place. Breakfast is free, but not much to eat and quality of food is very poor for the high price this place is charging. Not worth the money. I would not come here again in the future. Needs much improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
PLease accept my apologies for our internet. We have used your feedback to correct any deficiencies. Otherwise I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay.