Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazingly nice for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2018
No negatives .. all positive. Stay at this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was awesome , and quite place to stay. The breakfast was good my kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great hotel, really nice staff and the room was perfect and super comfortable. We went to an event at the NOS event center and it was perfect uber drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We had fun staying there I have 3 kid and I appreciate that they give me sofa that can be bed and my all kids had there on bed. Thanks a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler az

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great service from the time arrived till I checked out. Excellent room. Breakfast was good, fresh and hot. They were accommodating to all my requests .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good trip and comfort,convinent and good food.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el centro

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Lobby was nice but elevator had a strong smell and so did hallway. Room did not. Room was very nice and clean. Very cozy will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, Arizona

Close to the airport and right on a busy street...

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel itself is fine. Decent room size and good hot breakfast. I had a room on the second floor that faced Holt Ave so it was pretty noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Poor pool and internet

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the cookies.
Cons: Warm the pool up to 85. Get dependable internet.
The pool is advertised as all-season, but it was very cold - water temp was 70, which is very cold. Our internet was slow and interrupted. Called front desk and they gave us an IT phone number. Spent a half hour on the phone, but nothing resolved - very frutstrating.