Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tahiti

situe en face de ontario mills

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: la chambre
Location: en face de mall
situe en face de ontario mills staff gentil confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice. The room was clean, and the breakfast was good.
Cons: The exercise equipment could be upgraded. The beds and pillows could be replaced!
Location: This hotel is located very close to the airport, and just a short drive to the college. It is also close to the mall and many restaurants.
I stayed here for two nights while getting my son checked in to college in Claremont. Their prices were very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. I loved everything about the hotel, except for the beds and pillows! The beds were lumpy and uncomfortable, and the pillows were square and too hard. I thought it was just me, but my son stayed there one night and had the same complaint about his bed. Disappointing since everything else about the hotel was so perfect.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by cisgm, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our location near the colleges. We have had numerous families who have stayed with us all four years while their child was attending one of the colleges. We apologize that you did not find our beds comfortable. We have pillow top mattresses that are only 6 years old so they should not need replacing quite yet however there may be a specific problem with the one in your room. We apologize for this and will look into it immediately. We hope you will stay with us in the future when visiting your son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Nice and Clean!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast and staff.
Cons: No kids in the Jacuzzi.
Location: Movies, restaurants, and easy freeway access.
Great hotel, quick access from the freeway, close to restaurants and movies. Staff was friendly, rooms were nice and clean and the free breakfast in the morning was fantastic. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs colorado

Needs to be upgraded and not close to anything.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We had a two night stay. The room was mediocre for the price, needs some updating. The carpets in the hallway are filthy and old. On our second morning the waffle maker wasn't ready for the guests and after finally getting to our table to eat, our food was cold (a microwave would be a good idea). And what's with the 1/2 pillows???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to mall and restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Rooms very clean, breakfast was good and new amenities. Close to mall and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Didn't like being placed in a handicap room. We assumed it was because we booked through Expedia. Very rough towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ojai, California

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Hotel is near shopping, restaurants, private colleges, Ontario Int. Airport, and a minor league baseball stadium. Go see a Quakes game!
Great breakfast with plenty of options. All areas of hotel were well maintained and clean including the pool, breakfast, business, gym, and front desk areas. Staff was friendly and helpful. There were always plenty of freshly baked cookies and coffee available by front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Affordable, clean, great service,and awesome breakfast. Would recommend it to everyone. The room was large, the bed was comfortable, and the place was elegant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Close to Ontario Mills

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Good staff clean room, great breakfast and close to shoppings and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA.

Hotel at Ontario Mills

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great Hotel all the way around. My only suggestion is that it would be nice if they had an in room movies option.