Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mall

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Place looks a little dated inside. Could definitely use some renovations. Hotel employees at front desk could smile more & be more welcoming. Besides that it was a nice little stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was best feature

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: deep cleaning of bathrooms and paint
Hotel not up to par with Hampton Inns. Needs new paint inside and just seems old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Located really close to the 10, next to Ontario mills mall, restaurant's close by, huge rooms, it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratton, Co

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Was a nice place to stay. No noise close to shopping and the airport! I will stay there again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smells horrible

Posted Nov 29, 2017
It smells like sewage everywhere covered up with the smell of cheap men’s cologne. The room set up is strange and awkward, very narrow and then opens up to the room like you are in a big closet
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the layout and cleanliness of your room during your stay. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite, very friendly staff.
Cons: N/A
The hotel was very comfortable and the room had all of the amenities I needed. It is right across the street from a large outlet mall so there is plenty of food and things to do. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ca.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had a family above us that was very rude. There kids were jumping up and down bouncing balls and running all night long. I went to front desk 4 times and the young ladies at desk thought it was funny that i was complaining about these people. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize to hear that your experience with us was less than ideal due to the nuisance you encountered and the service your received from our staff during your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as it is invaluable to our improvement. We hope you give us another opportunity to stay again and in any of our Country Inn & Suites hotel to make a more favorable impression on your next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

DEF gonna stay there again! Totally recommend!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was so nice staying here! The staff was great, the rooms were clean and the beds were soooo comfortable! Definitely staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Quiet clean and friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping center across the street, close to airport.
We had an excellent experience here. We had a room for 5 nights, and it was quiet and clean. The breakfast was great, lots of selection. Friendly staff, pool and area was clean and well stocked with towels and chairs. We used the underground parking instead of leaving the car outside in the hot sun - it was terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Nice location and convenience