Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is about the third time we have stayed there. Edward always makes us feel like family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fold-out bed in the living room was smelly because of urine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

Average hotel ,good value for the money

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Vacation in Cali and staying 3 days in Rancho Cucamonga .Average hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The complaint we have is our room keys never worked! We were issued two sets and neither worked, the desk clerk had to come up and let us in and we were never given keys that worked. The hallways and elevator were so hot! Absolutely no air conditioning with temps the same as outside, around 90, very uncomfortable. Granted you don't stay in them long but not a good first impression.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from french polynesia

Close to Ontario Mills

Posted Aug 13, 2016
A nice experience for a one-night stay. We appreciated the comfort of the room. It is very spacious. The hotel isn't too big so you don't have to walk in big hallways to get into your room from the elevator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Close to the mills and I10 and I15

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Rooms were nice and comfortable. Beds were nice. The pool was also was good. They were having construction by the pool, looks like they are replacing the spa/hottub with a fire pit. Lots of families were staying here when we were and took advantage of the free breakfast which had a good selection. All and all we had a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Okay hotel near airport & restaurants

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice midrange hotel with mediocre room. Nothing special but meets your needs. Fairly clean, good complimentary breakfast & welcoming staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Better parking
Bed was terrible. Pillows had no substance. Went flat once you laid on them. AC would shut off at night and the room would get very stuffy. Hall had a funky smell and the pool was under construction. Had I'd known I would have booked elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write this review. I am so sorry that your stay was less than wonderful. I will be reviewing our records in the hope of identifying the room you were in so that we can follow up on those related issues. I am working with in-house and outsourced maintenance teams to address the stuffiness of the hall and some rooms, so I hope to have a remedy. As far as the pool area, I am happy to say that the construction is complete, although a bit late. If you have the opportunity, I hope you may give us another chance to impress you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Hotel near shopping and dining.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious.
Cons: The breakfast sitting area should be bigger.
Location: The mall is right across the hotel, you could even walk there. A variety of restaurants are nearby. It's a good location.
I was a bit disappointed, the hotel pool was closed due to construction. My daughters were looking forward to spending time at the pool. It would have been nice if there was a notice when booking hotel. The staff told us that we could go down to a different hotel to use pool. Not very convenient. Other than that the hotel was good. The breakfast buffet was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Very pleasing!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Strumming through Expedia and got a great price from a very Quality Hotel. You won't regret your stay.
Cons: Have a nicer morning clerk. The one I dealt with wasn't at all friendly or talkative.
Location: Many restaurants and places to visit; next to Ontario Mills Mall. Hotel does not blatantly call out it's name. Hard to find.
It was only an overnight stay and very nice room! Staff is friendly and parking plentiful. Convenient to many restaurants however I found that the hotel is hard to find and confusing. If you are a better planner than I, use MapQuest! :-}