Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles area

Great Last Minute Stay

Posted May 1, 2017
It was really late and we needed a room so I went on Expedia and they found this Courtyard by Marriott which was nearby and it was a great stay. The room was large, king size bed, couch, table for conference if you need it, It was just more than I expected. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. It is also not far from Ontario Mills mall which is a great place to do some shopping. Thank you Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
standard Courtyard experince
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Night out in the town

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was awsome victor at the front desk was exceptional, the place is centeral to everything we saw a hockey game and later hung out at Victoria gardens
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Need nicer people

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The night guy was very unpleasant when arrived, no welcome to or thank you. Attitude like he did not want to be there. I forgot his name but ha had slick back hair I think a mustache or goatee.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Good choice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Relaxing and clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was another wonderful night at a Marriott hotel. The room was very comfortable and amazingly quiet. Front desk staff were very polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

It's a nice enough hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, nice sized.
Cons: Beds are too soft. No light in bathroom other than above the tub, not by toilet area. No fan in toilet / tub / shower area which is separate.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and the Ontario Mills Mall.
I called the day before to see if we could get an earlier than 3 p.m. check in and while chatting, I had mentioned that we had changed our hotel from another one with an outdoor pool, to their hotel specifically because they had an heated indoor pool and hot tub. She never corrected me that they did heat the pool and did NOT have a hot tub. Well, they DO have an indoor pool, and they DID have an indoor hot tub up until recently. I was very disappointed to find out that the pool was almost too cold to swim in and the hot tub had been taken out. We booked this because the weather was crappy in SoCal while we were there and we had a friend's 6 year old and wanted a HEATED pool and a hot tub. Sigh..... That's pretty much it. Good location with restaurants nearby, but other than that, I should've booked the hotel next door because they do have an indoor heated pool and they do have a hot tub.