Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chacon

Convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Having restaurants and shop, close by was a real plus. Did not have to drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My girlfriend and I had a great time at this hotel the bed was comfortable the room was great and plenty of things to do around the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daly City

Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: none
Location: n/a
Enjoyed the stay, the staff was helpful, knowledgable and kind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, convieneint, great atmosphere. Friendly.

Posted May 13, 2016
...............,,.................................................................
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Imperial Beach

Great comfy hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was there with 2 kids for a skateboard contest. Safe area with lots of restaurants. Great comfy quiet room. Cafe popped out popcorn for us. Very pleasant. Liked that the pool was clean, no leaves since its indoor. Inside Pool area is a little stuffy. My kids want to move in permanently.
3 out of 5
by sandra from las vegas

good, clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a room for one night and it was fine. The reason for the lower ratings was that I really needed a good cup of coffee in the morning and usually they are waiting for you as soon as you wake. I can not drink room coffee. Also, as an early riser, I go downstairs so I don't wake my husband. it was dark till after 6:00. Not to mention no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I was very pleased with the hotel. Location is good with lots of restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonia from San Diego

Very nice !

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Easy checkin, loved the new lobby bistro and the premium bedding. Free wi-first too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good the only problem I had was we thought that the mini frig was a regular frig and not a cooler. I think it should be marked as so on the outside. Due to this my daughters medication went bad and had to be repurchased at a local pharmacy which took sometime.