Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The people who stay here are sketchy. There was a lot of loitering and people who looked like they were on drugs. The room was clean but had a strong smell. I had to Ferber it down in order to tolerate it. The only positive is the staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to major highways...210...10 and 15

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything could be improved
Staff was helpful.....furniture was worn......odor of skunk weed permeated the area....people of questionable character hung around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario. c.a

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Liked the cooler all night.😊. Liked Dennys next to it.😊 Liked the room refrigerator that's a plus.😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About what you expect for the money.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price. Counter person checking us in was friendly.
Cons: It could definitely use some major updating. Some of the towels looked very dingy, could use some bleach. Breakfast?
Location: It was easy access to highway which is why we stayed here.
Check in/out was easy, and guy at the counter was friendly. Hotel is about what I expected for the price. The room did have a smell, but at least the air conditioner worked (which I can't say for the hotel we stayed out in San Diego the night before). You could the highway noise from the room. The towels didn't look the whitest and the shower control was hard to move (kept sticking). There was also a stain on the one bed skirt/dust ruffle, looked like someone had spilled something while eating in bed. I want to believe it was a spill and not something else. Housekeeping obviously didn't catch it but it was orange and visible when you pulled the covers back. We only stayed one night so didn't complain. As I said, about what I would expect for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to Freeway, close to the Airport
Cons: The sheets on the Bed.
Location: Close to our friends. Ontario shopping mall.
We only stayed a few hours. 2am a lot of noise outside.
1 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I arrived at 12:30pm and the staff was so freaking rude they would not allow me to check in so i went cross the street to motel 6 for $14.00 cheaper and yet the days inn said the price was going to be $78for the nite but charged my debt card $79.00 +$25 for them not letting me check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything in side the restroom was dirty. The room smelled like cigarette even when it was a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by Hokman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels