Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: stop asking me things !
Cons: Nope !
Location: nothing !
I;ve made comments about many things , Cant get them ti understand all guests may be different ! Its obvious tha6 the house keepers are programmed. No matter the request they do what they are programmed to do ! Iexplained why I Require (2) bath towels (2) hand towels (2)face cloths and (1) floor mat. I shared with management the reasons for my requirements its how I was raised. You don't use the same cloths that you used to wash your face and your butt ? Why because there may be germs from your butt that don't get healed on your face ! managers laughed. I guess they thought that I was joking 1 Not @ all !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: It's ok 1
you asked for my opinion. Just cancel this request !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA   -   California

(No way to transport your goods.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The front desk lady acted clueless ! Thats it. I have a lot of luggage. Had no way to transport it.! They had a cart when I was here before . She suggested it was in someone's room. But never checked them. They always had cart. Near the front door. Now I notice theres a sofa there !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario CA

Weird

Posted Nov 16, 2017
From the exterior, it looks pretty nice. While checking in, I noticed they had menus for room service food. Thought it might be a decent place. They’re currently under renovation. I hope the room I was in was up next. It was the weirdest room. Looked like new hardwood floors. A mirror from a haunted movie draped on a wall. A head board from 1940. Blue walls. Green sheets. The shower no matter how I angled it, always left water all over the floor which protruded onto the floor next to the shower room. No phone. Bathroom door handle was dangling, prostitute getting boned in the room above me all night. It was an interesting couple days to say the least. The price was good... I wouldn’t pay more than 60/night for it though. Overall pretty clean and non smoking rooms actually didn’t smell like smoke. Package store next door to help you drink through the weirdness of it all. Cheers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good value for price

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Good location to freeway and room was ok and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Scam !

Posted Oct 26, 2017
HeyvI didnt stay there this time. I am deaf with specific limitations. Amongst them I can't stay in rooms above the First floor. When I made the reservation I sent a message to you and the hotel ! When I arrived the clerk said she saw that message. But only had a third floor room. Deanna canceled the room. I noticed you charged me $138 @ 7 25 pm. Since then I've been sending messages asking for my Money !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga CA

Pass on this one

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The staff was very rude. The other guest were unsavory types. Was very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Terrible

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
They cleaned our room and did not leave towels so we called front office 8 times and no one ever answered the phone so I had to go the the office and get some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Noisy, minimum quality for business travel. $40 cash deposit is a pain in the rear.
3 out of 5
by Shawna

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice check in was nice only bad experience was the area. Very sketchy