Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to major highways...210...10 and 15

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything could be improved
Staff was helpful.....furniture was worn......odor of skunk weed permeated the area....people of questionable character hung around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario. c.a

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Liked the cooler all night.😊. Liked Dennys next to it.😊 Liked the room refrigerator that's a plus.😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to Freeway, close to the Airport
Cons: The sheets on the Bed.
Location: Close to our friends. Ontario shopping mall.
We only stayed a few hours. 2am a lot of noise outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I arrived at 12:30pm and the staff was so freaking rude they would not allow me to check in so i went cross the street to motel 6 for $14.00 cheaper and yet the days inn said the price was going to be $78for the nite but charged my debt card $79.00 +$25 for them not letting me check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the money and close to the activities

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: carpet
Cons: breakfast
Location: run for the wall activities
doing run for the wall and it was way less expensive than the host hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
not very good atmosphere. The condition room was ok, but it felt room was stuffy and has a strange smell. Need more cleaning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Sketchy at best

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to go
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Near the airport and convenient to lots of things.
All I can say is that I'm glad we rolled in late and tired. Had I seen this during the day, I'd have gone somewhere else. I do realize I booked late and it was Valentine's/President's Day Weekend. However, this hotel was not worth the price. The room had a musty odor, the towels are well-worn and grey. The bathmat was something from the 70's. It was too late and I was too tired to move hotels, not to mention I knew that most places were booked as was this hotel completely full. When I tried to call the front desk the next morning for the wi-fi code, our phone was missing parts and had no dial tone. I had to search online to find the hotel phone number just to call the front desk. Won't stay here again - at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport and centrally located

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness and the alarm clock and the cigarette smell could have been non-existent.
Location: Location was excellent, except for the freeway noise.
The hotel was close to the airport and centrally located to all the places we needed to go. However, one of the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke. The carpets were so dirty that they turned my feet black just walking on it for less than a minute. Either the alarm clock or the wall socket to plug it in didn't work. Other than that it was fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Holes in walls to next room

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Good selection of TV / Movie channels. Free WiFi
Cons: Bedding smelled bad. Towels looked stained
Location: In a bad part of town. I saw a drunk passed out and 4 police cars were responding to something in the next parking lot.
The hotel is in a rough neighbourhood. Towels are probably clean but look old and stained. Bed sheets looked clean but it seems that the beadspread may never have been laundered as it had a terrible odor. The only good thing was a nice selection of TV and movie channels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Complete ghetto

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I have never felt so unsafe as I did at this hotel. Homeless people in the parking lot and lobby. Hookers, drug dealers and just plain trash of people.