Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upland

Very Nice staff awesome

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room was ready right when I got here housekeeping very friendly staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Nice hotel, close to the convention center.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Close to convention center.
Cons: Bathroom features.
Location: Close to the Ontario Convention Center and airport. Restaurants and Starbucks nearby; although the hotel had a restaurant and coffee kiosk.
The bathroom needed a fan to absorb the shower steam and odors, and the sink faucet needed to have the screen replaced. The rest of the room and hotel stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, WA

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It was fine hotel close to airport Freeways and yet in the middle of the action of Rancho Cucamonga
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Quiet enough with windows closed but sound of aircraft sitting outside. The toilet was filthy. Looked to be 10 years old. Told desk when checking out they might consider spending $10 on new seat as it was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

disappointing

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: the above comments
No WIFI,internet,&poor TV. NoRefridgeratot, or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joshua Tree

Nice hotel. Great location & lovely pool area

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We stayed one night after going to the offroad expo. Front desk was very nice and very welcoming! Our room was very clean and spacious. Only negatives was the closet door was barley holding on with a screw and what looked like drywall patch. Maintenance should just put a new door knob on the closet door and the ac on high barley has any air flow coming out. The room waa cool enough to sleep though. Overall it was a good experience and I would definitely stay here again! While i was walking around and I would pass by staff they all had a warm welcoming smile and asked if i needed anything. Great customer service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Professional and proficient staff. Awesome night entertainment at the Misty’s with great servers. Great band! The entire place is amazing. Rooms are spacious and very quiet. I had some requests and were granted. Overall accommodation was perfect for my personal needs. I rate this hotel EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Very clean. Couldn't be happier. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close by restaurants and highways.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was pretty quiet and confortable stay. Very clean and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Janaranjan

Bad service

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Disrespect to me