Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The room was clean and spacious, the staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had a great time there feels like home😊H vvvvvvvvvbbbbhhhhhhh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice place to spend the night in comfort would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Very close to the convention center.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: There were a few bugs in the room.
Location: About 5-10 minutes away from a lot of food and shops.
Stayed here to take the CA Bar Exam in July. It was very close to the convention center, about a 5 minute walk. They also had complimentary late check-out at 1 pm for bar applicants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double thumbs up

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Received an early check in and a great room. Our room had a balcony was very clean and comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MISSISSIPPI

WEDDING DAY

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: THE SETTING AND GROUNDS
Cons: NOTHING
Location: VERY ACCESSABLE TO ALL ACTIVITIES. LOVED THE VIEW OF THE MOUNTAINS.
I WAS THERE FOR A WEDDING AND ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE OF MY STAY.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hospitality was great

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The front desk were kind and accommodating especially Yerin who went out of her way that we remained comfortable and happy during our stay. She checked up on us during our stay and afterwards when we already had checked out. Plus, the cookies were delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attending a conference in the area

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was in the area for a conference and stayed 4 nights. Location to the convention center was good. Old and outdated, furniture and curtains were faded and outdated. Property lacked good signage for the various buildings. Bed and bath linens were nice, bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was set on 65 for 4 days and it never cooled to even close to that temp. Patio doors glass hadn't been cleaned, maybe ever. Toilet was crooked and not fully attached to the wall, same with the bath faucet. First night while I was out to dinner my tub must have backed up, and then drained. I came back to grossness I'd not seen before. It was then I realized my room phone didn't work, finally reached the desk and they sent someone to look and clean it up. Won't be rushing back any time soon and will consider other options in the area if I am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Visiting family

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We chose older room with balcony, microwave and fridge. Room was large and bed was comfortable. Nice pillows too. Gym and pool were nice. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

highly recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean, clean towels were provided daily.