Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

This is by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all. It was absolutely disgusting. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and it should be removed from this site. The location was the only thing that wasn't terrible
Cons: The hot tub was broken and no sign the elevators have not be inspected in over a year and a half and they have the expiration date posted. The rooms and halls were filthy! The front staff were horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, don't stay there.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Deplorable. Sham ed on Expedia for even listing this place. Selfish, money grubbing liars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Good price dirty room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was a great price!! But room was dirty bathroom smells like cigarette and it looked like there was blood in the cealing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly, smoking

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and accommodating! We needed a pet friendly, smoking room so this hotel was perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco california

Posted Sep 20, 2016
i found cockroach on our room. the bathroom is dirty, carpet has stain and even our towel has stain. we told the staff but they don't do nothing or even understand us. they just smile and left. worst hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay last minute! Nice rooms, great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad people

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Parking was bad, due to weekend plus holiday note place on my car saying he wants to slash my tires because I was on the line so he couldn't park there...couldn't sleep kept looking out the window all night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels