Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Ca

Below avg hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Free parking Free parking
Cons: Tear it down and move to a better area location
Location: terrible
Bad area. Website claimed "full" breakfast, but it wasn't even continental. Coffee, toast and rolls. No fruit. Pool was filthy and bed squeaked every time you turned. Hallways and elevator smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

ONT airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location, decor
Cons: Clean windows
Location: Very near ONT airport, Shopping, restaurants
Great location for our needs, depart ONT next am. Room was clean overall. Windows needed to be cleaned. Bed was comfortable. Recent redecoration was nice. Didn't have breakfast there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario,ca

Accommodable

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Awesome stay i would definitely stay there again. And very nice considering short notice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad Customer Service. Booked a week and advance and when I went to Check in, I was told my reservation was not showing in the system even with my email confirmation number. I was not until I gave the names of my family member who also booked the same day as I did, they then found my reservation, which didn't make any sense to me when I booked with a separate card and information than my family. My family also had very bad service when checking in. My mother was told she could not have her pet when she booked a pet friendly room. She had to speak with several supervisors before they gave her permission to keep her room reservation. All in all we just didn't have a great experience. Won't be booking here again!
5 out of 5
by beverly

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was an "ok" hotel. The 2 star rating says it all. Beds were old, noisy, hard and springs were sticking out in one of the beds. Unfortunately, the pool and hot tub were out of order, so we couldn't enjoy that. Breakfast was included but lacked options. I wouldn't recommend this place for the price. The only thing good were the front desk guys. They were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor..

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
To much drama going on at this motel!.. cops there both days that we were there. Won't stay there again!..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels