Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Ca

Below avg hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Free parking Free parking
Cons: Tear it down and move to a better area location
Location: terrible
Bad area. Website claimed "full" breakfast, but it wasn't even continental. Coffee, toast and rolls. No fruit. Pool was filthy and bed squeaked every time you turned. Hallways and elevator smelled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommemd

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed sucked....just one flat sheet over an old stiff mattress. Shower didn't work at all and had to ask for a different room in the morning to shower. Thought I saw a bed bug (took an actual photo) and it took 2 levels of complaints to get them to actually inspect and treat the room. Breakfast had some muffins, bread, cereal and coffee...so pretty lame.
2 out of 5
by Jessica J.

Horrible check in experience

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had an afternoon flight and immediately after landing I had to work the night shift. After completing my shift I arrive at the hotel to be told I was listed as a no show. Was told I had to pay a deposit and I paid it in cash. I asked for a receipt and the man at the front desk got all huffy but eventually gave me a receipt. I travel for work and have stayed in lots of hotels and motels. This place is one I will never stay at again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a clean room parking got filled fast because it was inexpensive you get what you get for the people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

ONT airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location, decor
Cons: Clean windows
Location: Very near ONT airport, Shopping, restaurants
Great location for our needs, depart ONT next am. Room was clean overall. Windows needed to be cleaned. Bed was comfortable. Recent redecoration was nice. Didn't have breakfast there.
1 out of 5
by Alisha

Pay attention to their check in policy!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was told to call hotels . com to add my mother to the account so she could check in w out me and that's what I did. Sure enough she could not check in. I called the hotel to see what was up and explained I did everything I was told and spoke to Josue one of the managers he made no exceptions even after I explained my situation and needed her to check in . so if youre a parent and need to make a booking for your child or whom ever just note even though they tell you to call hotels. Com to add them don't Mark their word. You need to be present as card holder to check in.Also when we came back from our wonderful trip they locked us out of our room we had the same exact keys they gave us ...We had to go down stairs and have them reset our keys by that time my three year old peed his pants - there is no restroom in lobby... After a long trip be sure to make a potty break before you check-in . Oh and if you lose their tiny whacky little keys they charge you 10.00. I will never return here. The pool was dirty like disgusting scum on walls and leaves everywhere and totally neglected was hoping for a relaxing time in the hot tub but that was dirty the whole time too. I'm super disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Nice hotel close to an inportant freeway

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Celaness, Honesty, Parking lot
Cons: The hot tube is very often out of service
Location: I used this hotel to go out, no to stay in, and is very convenient located closed to an important freeway
Excellent service and convenient location, Deluxe room is the best for cheap hotel that I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario,ca

Accommodable

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Awesome stay i would definitely stay there again. And very nice considering short notice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad Customer Service. Booked a week and advance and when I went to Check in, I was told my reservation was not showing in the system even with my email confirmation number. I was not until I gave the names of my family member who also booked the same day as I did, they then found my reservation, which didn't make any sense to me when I booked with a separate card and information than my family. My family also had very bad service when checking in. My mother was told she could not have her pet when she booked a pet friendly room. She had to speak with several supervisors before they gave her permission to keep her room reservation. All in all we just didn't have a great experience. Won't be booking here again!
5 out of 5
by beverly

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the price