Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The front desk was very rude and just from them alone i woildnt recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario California

Nice place off the 10 freeway

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Large room with wood floors restaurants and shopping nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff was away from desk when we arrived from our 9 hour drive, so we had to wait another 30 minutes to get our room. Staff was not friendly. The room was okay; overall clean and comfortable. Breakfast consisted of cereal, toast and pastries. It was overall okay, not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

Key card don’t work

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Came back to room after long day of work. Key card doesn’t work. Went to talk to clerk downstairs. Out to lunch. Need to wait in lobby for over 20 mins to get back to my room
1 out of 5
by Adrian

Unprofessional front desk service ever

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was sleeping in my room and at 2:20 am some random people had a key to open my room an de they came inside while I was sleeping .. SO SCARY !!!!!!!!!! I had a panick attack that night I couldn't sleep that night and I left the next day so instead of staying 2 full nights because what happened the first night I feel scared and I when to a different hotel to sleep loosing one night at this hotel .. very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Cheap Overnight Stay Near the Airport

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was cheap and near the airport.
Cons: The staff can be more engaging an warm. The breakfast buffet can have more diversity in choices.
Location: The only thing nearby was the airport.
I picked this place because it was cheap and near the airport and I got exactly what I paid for. The room was clean but had a "cold" feel to it. The staff was efficient and cordial but not engaging or helpful (unless you engaged them or asked for help). Their breakfast buffet was just coffee, toast, cereal and milk. I was glad a friend offered to buy me breakfast because the hotel breakfast was disappointing. But I was only there overnight and merely needed a place to shower, change, and sleep and the Econo Lodge provided all of those things. So if you want a quick in-and-out overnight place to sleep, then the Econo Lodge is right for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Place is nasty. Our room wasn't even clean. Walls had nasty stuff all over them, hair in the bathtub that was not ours, very old!
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

First time try it out

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The place is very secure and the staff is excelant really enjoyed the night will be back again
5 out of 5
by Adalila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels