Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please go somewhere else.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was over all great. Room was clean we were only there for 1 night for a Race the next day... Front desk was RUDE! And when we called asking about the TV because they had free "On Demand" through Time Warner Cable and they had no idea what we were talking about. They barely speak English, the room service "cart" was an actual rusty shopping cart. Pool is very small and it was closed on a VERY HOT day. They have "private jacuzzi" on the sign which is in the rooms so my boyfriend and I were looking foward to a great night but when we walked in the bathroom it's was just a standard SMALL shower and tub (we were taller then the shower head and had to duck to watch our hair) only fits one person so that sucked, when we asked the desk for the "personal jacuzzi tub" he said it's only in a few selected rooms very rude. He didn't wanna help us at all!!!! Please spend a little bit more and go else where.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for its price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I needed somewhere cheap to stay and this hotel was just right. Its right next to a gas station and a walgreens and theres a jack in the box near by. The hotel itself was nothing specia But it had what i needed. A comfy bed, microwave, fridge, and a t.v. the shower was a little too short so it could be an issue if you're tall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The floors were sticky, all of the chairs were dirty and had stains, the bathroom lights were hanging from the ceiling, it was almost as if someone had been living in the room
1 out of 5
by mina from chino

worst place on earth

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
worst place on earth customer service was horrible room looks horrible smells horrible every place in the room is sticky and have what substance in it I did not enjoy this place and the price, this place is expensive and worth $1 I will not go there Or recommend anyone to go there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
For the most part everything was alright however house clean open the room door on myself and my husband and we weren't dressed
1 out of 5
by Esmael from Santa Barbara

Terrible Owners

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The owners are very rude, unhelpful and overall have terrible customer service. I will never be staying there again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

economy inn

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was decent
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Euclid Location

Affordable Price, Convenient Location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The convenient location close to the freeway was definitely a plus, especially being located next to a gas station. The area was nice as well. Surprisingly peaceful and the people were very nice to deal with. You do get what you pay for, so the bedding and towels were not luxury, but they were in good condition, as were the rooms themselves. The price was a decent rate for each night and we were comfortable in our room that included cable and a mini fridge. I would rate it a 3.5-4. The only improvement I would ask if they included complimentary breakfast, or advertised it if they did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbigs

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I didn't stay there because we hadn't even put our luggage down when we saw a bedbug crawling around on bed!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
We got in late from a long drive and pulled back sheets to find bugs crawling in the bed. Cleaned them out to get up two hours later with bites and the bed full of bugs again.