Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Its was ok

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not very friendly lots of activity all through the night..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upland

Looks aren't everything

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was good the room was cleaned a lot of channels to choose from seemed updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana California

Cheap hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were hard to sleep on, the floor where the bathroom and the sleeping room connect was rotting and weak, and there was cochrocaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will go there again

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The bathroom had mole on the ceiling in the shower. Report to the management and they said it was dirt. The manager was rude.
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Sacramento

Econ Inn

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was incredibly slow. I used my phone's internet instead. The bed was very uncomfortable. The room smelled HORRIBLE, and the AC had a rotten smell when you turned it on as well. I could deal with the Wifi and bad bed, as I didn't expect anything special. But the smell of the room was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
It's was decent and neatish. I was there 3 days not once did someone give me new towel or anything. But luckily I cleaned my own room and had my own towel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ABQ

Average hotel for the price

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: close to stores n freeways
Cons: entrance door to the room was uneven that made it hard to open/close
Location: close to airport, ontario mills mall,
nice and peacefull location, very accesible to freeways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please go somewhere else.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was over all great. Room was clean we were only there for 1 night for a Race the next day... Front desk was RUDE! And when we called asking about the TV because they had free "On Demand" through Time Warner Cable and they had no idea what we were talking about. They barely speak English, the room service "cart" was an actual rusty shopping cart. Pool is very small and it was closed on a VERY HOT day. They have "private jacuzzi" on the sign which is in the rooms so my boyfriend and I were looking foward to a great night but when we walked in the bathroom it's was just a standard SMALL shower and tub (we were taller then the shower head and had to duck to watch our hair) only fits one person so that sucked, when we asked the desk for the "personal jacuzzi tub" he said it's only in a few selected rooms very rude. He didn't wanna help us at all!!!! Please spend a little bit more and go else where.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for its price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I needed somewhere cheap to stay and this hotel was just right. Its right next to a gas station and a walgreens and theres a jack in the box near by. The hotel itself was nothing specia But it had what i needed. A comfy bed, microwave, fridge, and a t.v. the shower was a little too short so it could be an issue if you're tall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The floors were sticky, all of the chairs were dirty and had stains, the bathroom lights were hanging from the ceiling, it was almost as if someone had been living in the room