Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was very upset because they gave me a handicap room and rhey said it was because I use a 3rd party to rent it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel was VERY NICE, would stay again. The only downside was the shower pressure, sad.
5 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from San Jose, ca

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the spa being out of service.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Bradley from seattle

ontario

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

First time staying at a hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 13, 2016
There is not much in Chino Hills for hotels so I stayed here for a night. We were in town for work and usually stay at 4 star hotels when we can and price is good. This hotel was very good for a 3 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable sleep

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Little noisy in the hallways from kids running and adults after hitting the downstairs bar. But the room was very nice and comfortable. The bed was heavenly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Than Expected!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
I didn't expect a hotel so close to the airport to be so nice. The room was awesome, bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in at a hotel, the lobby and dining areas were massive and modern and the full cook to order breakfast was awesome. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxnard, ca

Loved it.. Will definitely return..

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great!! Very family friendly.. We were here for a group tournament we have several rooms and everybody had a wonderful time we will definitely be back again