Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden fees

Posted May 1, 2018
Was charged an extra fee from hotel separate from expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Easy access to airport--great shuttle service--great breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Stuffy room

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Couldn’t sleep well at all because the AC in the room would never kick on at night. There are no windows to open to get some air flowing. Tried to get a cold drink to alleviate the heat and tried three floors before i could get ice out of a machine. Very disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Ontario Airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2018
The room was very clean & comfortable. We met other family members that were staying there also & had the free breakfast, which was good. Overall, it was quiet and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I had a great experience at Embassy Suites Ontario!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Awesome breakfast especially the ormlet. Very freindly staff at the cafeteria. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 8, 2018
It was very clean and modern. They have happy hour in the earl evening and a breakfast buffet. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This place is clean staff is friendly and prices were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landers California

centrally located for best site seeing

Posted Mar 26, 2018
good quality all around. The restaurant, for dinner and especially breakfast, is the best I have ever had in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs quality control

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Great omelette Friendly restaurant staff Nice lobby ample parking nice views of mountains
Cons: Service and cleanliness
Location: near airport near claremont, a nice college town lots of shopping down I-10
Our rate was about $200. We later stayed at the brand new and excellent intercontinental in LA for about $60 more, so Embassy Suites seemed overpriced, especially since it is an airport hotel. We had stayed here before and it was good. It feels like management is not on top of things now though. My family was quite uncomfortable with the filth, I was annoyed with the front desk. We cancelled our 2nd night. Not staying here again. Dirty bathrooms (hair and mold) Dirty glasses in room Unhelpful front desk (would not give us extra towels and shampoo or sheet and blanket for pullout bed) Big water leak in lobby (fixed quickly though) raggedy fleece blanket for pull out bed broken shower curtain making for wet bathroom floor Previously frozen pastries not worth the calories Could not get the room warm for some reason Curtain closing rods missing