Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Close to Ontario International and Ontario Mills.
Excellent location, only 5 minutes to Ontario International and Car Rental Return. Near Ontario Mills for lots of restaurant choices. Hotel is new and clean. Wonderful complimentary breakfast and light afternoon reception. Spacious room and good-size bathroom. Bed is very comfortable and clean. This is my second stay here. My hotel of choice in the Ontario, CA area. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA

Meeting grandchildren . . .perfect!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were just there for a quick night starting our grandchildren week at the beach. Hotel was perfect Restaurant staff was very accommodating and every thing was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Convenience at a good price!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel had nice decor and lounge. Convenient stay off I10 freeway. Decent buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evelyn was so nice

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The Staff.
Cons: Cleanliness. The Carpet in front of the fireplace was filthy!!!
Location: Went to a Convention.
Evelyn was so nice and made sure that I was not put at an elevated level because I have a brain tumor and the Higher the floor, the more pressure that I would have to deal with. What nice Hotel Staff. Due to my asthma, she let me make sure that the room was not smoked in either.
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Graduation from UOP

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
we came for a graduation. my family enjoyed the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: see above.
Cons: nothing
Wonderful staff, close to airport. appreciated free shuttle to airport. the happy hour was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2016
Stayed in handicapped room and it was clean and roomy easy to get around. The free breakfast was ok kinda old fashion but everything was fresh and I've had a lot worse. I asked for early check in and that worked out great. Overall I would definitely recommend to everyone and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by TERRI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area, ca.

comfortable and convenient

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: read above
Cons: earlier check in times
Location: planes of fame air museum and the sycamore inn resturant
when I arrived at the Ontario ca. airport, which is about 1.5 mi away from embassy suites, I called the hotel to see about transportation. the hotel offers free shuttle service anywhere within a 3 mi radius of the hotel, the rooms are roomy, quiet and very comfortable, I really enjoyed the free breakfast in the mornings and free happy hour drinks starting at 5:30 every night. the shuttle service is prompt and available until 10:00 p.m. whenever I come back to Ontario ca. I will be staying at the embassy suites.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Idaho

Great Stay until the last day

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect until fifth and last day of our stay. We were gone til about 2:30 pm and came back to an unmade room. After calling housekeeping, room service came as we were going to pool. Our granddaughter left a cheap necklace which was precious to her at the back of an open shelf beneath the TV. I saw her put it there. When we returned it was gone. I informed the front desk but they didn't seem to care. Also the refrigerator froze all our apples, carrots, water, and one pop can exploded. We cleaned up the mess.