Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Florida

Best Hotel Experience EVER!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff obviously cared about us having a good experience -- those we interacted with and those who cleaned the room and prepared the food.
Cons: We truly can not think of one thing.
Location: Being next to Ontario airport was the reason we booked the hotel, and they had a 2 bedroom suite which suites our 3 generation family perfectly.
We were impressed! We had a 2 bedroom suite which was excellent -- had everything we needed and was pristine! The staff was welcoming, caring and very professional -- from check-in to bartender to chef. We had a special diet issue concern for early morning breakfast and they volunteered to pass the issue to the chef. Within 15 min. they had gotten back to us telling us this would not be a problem and the chef was happy to help. Wow!! Evening appetizers were tasty -- pool was inviting -- hot tub was not too hot, not to cool. They arranged transportation so that we could drop our rental car off the evening before and the shuttle was prompt (they even loaded our luggage while we had breakfast) the next morning! We just can't say enough good things about this experience. It definitely makes us want to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The morning buffet breakfast excellent
I enjoy the cleaning and the friendliest of the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfield CT

Shiny & New

Posted May 16, 2017
Great true suites hotel. Everything done well friendly staff. Large clean and well stocked rooms. Extensive buffet breakfast. Large & bustling place. Pool is a little less than expected but fine. Couch in room is serviceable vs truly comfortable. Overall great option for a family and well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Nice clean hotel with lots of amenities

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly staff, separate sitting room.
Cons: There was some sort of party (?) going on Friday night, but the noise died down before midnight.
Location: Ontario Mills shopping center.
Stayed here with my 2 girls as they had a dance competition in Upland. Needed a place that was safe, close to Upland, and quiet. The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff were very helpful. We set off the smoke detector as my 9 year old took a long shower and the steam seemed to set if off. I'd kept the bathroom door open so I could hear her if she needed me. I called the front desk and they set up a maintenance guy about 10 minutes later who reset the alarms (the alarms turned off as soon as I turned off the shower). So note to self, close the bathroom doors when showering! Room was quiet and well turned out. Loved having the sitting room separate so that I could read once the girls went to bed. Breakfast was good. Omelets made to order, along with a buffet of eggs, bacon, sausages, hash browns and pancakes. Good location. Unfortunately didn't get to use the pool or exercise room. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Outside seating area, pool, spa...
Location: I didn't like the location because there did not appear to be anything to do nearby. No cafes, shops within walking distance.
Hotel facility was great but I did not like the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Selling smoking rooms in a non smoking hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I booked a smoking room and when I arrived I was told that its a non smoking hotel, I looked on Embassy web site and they would still sell me a smoking room.......bait n switch
5 out of 5
by Jenna

Great staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was comfortable and big. Not actually a two bedroom suite, more like to rooms put together. The couch was stained and should be replaced. The bathroom needed a bit more attention paid to cleanliness. Staff was awesome from the front desk to the breakfast crew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Food trays people left on the floor outside their rooms were there for a long time.
Hotel is very nice, very clean and comfortable. The staff members working the breakfast shift were AMAZING! Easter Sunday breakfast - lots of folks, lots of kids & families, they kept things stocked and went out of their way to fulfill requests, be friendly & helpful, doing double & triple duty. THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, safe comfortable and a fine breakfast.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel was everything we wanted. clean, safe comfortable and a fine breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Silverio

Best hotel to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was so amazing and very relaxing