Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Outside seating area, pool, spa...
Location: I didn't like the location because there did not appear to be anything to do nearby. No cafes, shops within walking distance.
Hotel facility was great but I did not like the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Close to the airport, new, very clean, great staff

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Absolutely recommend. One of the best hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice hotel. The room was nice. The breakfast good. The staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stay for 1 night, staff very friendly, hotel facilities and condition clean nice indoor swimming pool kids love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Brief Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Close to airport. Easy parking. Clean. Comfortable for the family. Very large space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
For me, the location was ideal. The staff was perfectly courteous and helpful. The free shuttle was incredibly useful and the drivers were very friendly. The room was great; clean & spacious. I plan to return to Ontario next year & I will, no doubt, stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely a 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Loved this hotel everything was great!! Breakfast, our room was a suite very roomy and quite at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... close and far from the noise!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel staff did an excellent job making sure everhing was clean and done right! Gentleman making the omelettes... wonderful! He made my complicated (clean eating, egg white, veggies no oil) omlette with a smile for the last two weekends! And the gentlemen clearing the tables very kind and always had a warm smile! Had to tip them both :-) and the kind lady checking us in was super accommodating!!
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The rooms were clean and big. The continental breakfast has very good food. The only issue I had was that there was a false fire alarm from 2 am to 10 am. the sirens stopped after 10 minutes but the emergency lights in the room where flashing all night. i found it hard to sleep under those conditions.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Inconsistent. Not worth more than $120/nt

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We could have chosen Embassy Sts for $209/nt or at the Mission Inn at $159/nt. We were looking for someplace with a soothing luxurious vibe. Because our previous two visits had been very short at Embassy Suites, we decided to spring for the extra cost and stay here. Unfortunately, we came to regret that choice. The room and bed were fine. The view was not great. There was a lightbulb out in the bathroom and the fridge didn't work. We ordered room service ( chocolate lava cake, strawberries and "cream" and two hot teas for $41!). The strawberries did not come with cream. They were covered with Cool Whip. They should change the menu because Cool Whip is not cream. Not the same thing by a long shot. On the second day of our stay we were gone from about 8:45 AM to 3:00 PM. We returned to our room to find the bed unmade, dirty towels, full wastebasket, no coffee service. I called the front desk and eventually was connected to Housekeeping. I told them not to bother with making the bed, but we needed coffee supplies for the next morning and fresh towels. Over an hour later, they brought towels and coffee but no coffee cups. They have only disposable cups and we'd used the ones that had previously been provided, so the packs of coffee for the coffee maker were pointless. The next morning was check out day. At 8:45 Housekeeping wanted to make up the room?! We complained and were comped the room service $41. We won't pay over $120/nt for this hotel again.