Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee, Georgia (northern suburb of Atlanta)

Rose Bowl trip

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice staging point for our trip to the Rose Bowl. The happy hour was an unexpected surprise and the real breakfast was awesome. Close to the interstate and restaurants. Go Dawgs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula vista ca.

Hotel close to mall, near freeway and easy access

Posted Jan 5, 2018
2nd time I stay in this hotel located in Ontario has good breakfast, near freeway access, close to shopping malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to the freeway, which was convenient. Nice restaurant inside. Great to have full breakfast onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very convenient to Ontario airport

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Had a great 5 day stay. Staff was friendly, room worked out well and the location was great for getting around LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Simply superb! Room was clean, bed was comfortable, couch was nice, all appliances worked. Very impressed with this hotel for the price. Only thing I recommend is control the flow of people who want an omelette for breakfast. This will reduce the line for breakfast which will make the breakfast experience much much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The receiption and breakfast are great. Amazing, will recommend to friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice and friendly staff, very clean and comfortable I really enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Friendly and attentive staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The entire staff did an excellent job of making us feel welcome from the minute we walked in the door. Nichelle greeted us with warmth and a smile. Juan made breakfast a treat. Overall it was a great experience!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They said they were booked after I made the reserv

Posted Dec 27, 2017
They were booked after I arrived at the hotel and already had a reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Really nice hotel. Evening reception was great and the breakfast buffet.