Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel for one night

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location
Nice staff, stay at the hotel several times this time my room was not as clean , but still ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was Very nice and clean staff was very accomodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read how attentive and accommodating our staff was during your stay. They will be praised on the excellent customer service they are showing to guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: NEAR FREEWAY AND LOTS OF RESTRAUNTS
Cons: ONE
THE ROOMS TO CLOSE YOU HEAR EVERYTHING THAT THE OTHER ROOM IS DOING. THERE WAS NO HAIR DRYERS, COFFEE AND BREAKFAST IT SHOULD HAVE SAID SNAKS INSTEAD OF BREAKFAST BIG DIFFERENCE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cooking odors

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I did not consider the fact that guests cooked in these rooms. I couldn't decide if hamburger or steak had been cooked in my room. I did not care for the odor. I bought an odor ban spray; it helped for about 30 minutes. The towels even had the odor. Perhaps the towels were not changed out after the previous guests left. I was so tired the first night that I did not realize how lumpy the bed was. I did notice the second night. But I must say the staff was very kind and helpful and I felt safe in this motel.
2 out of 5
by jin

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it says breakfast included, and next morning I was expect breakfast, it's just some muffins and biscuits displayed beside of entrance, the hot water is not hot at all. My room shower tube was blocked very bad, seems no body take care of it as well. If you looking for a hotel inclu breakfast, never choose this one, although it say inclu though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Is a average hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Good location
Is a average hotel not much of a breakfast, room are clean , staf is very nice , is a ok place to stay for a day or two
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent, great facility. Good place to stay. A great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Will definitely recommend. Great service. Happy with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.