Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperate

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Check in staff member Angie was very nice and cheerful.
Cons: Noise issues
Location: Close to freeway and restaurants and shopping.
Load, could hear other room doors slam all night. In addition to noise from the room above us. Water dripping from the bath faucet couldn't be turned off and I could hear it all night even with the bathroom door closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd floor

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice & quiet. 3rd floor smell like smoke but okay othwrwise. Rooms were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad that you received excellent accommodations and that you enjoyed your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was dirty and smelt like pee

Posted Nov 26, 2016
When I arrived at the hotel I left instantly to family's house for thanksgiving I came back the next morning and I arrived I smelt a Oder of urin. I called downstairs they said they couldn't do anything and that management was not going to be in.. Anyways long story I do not recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway staff wAs hard to find

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Close to freeway my issue was is my battery died for my car and I asked the hotel staff t help jump my car and they refused I even had my own jumper cables. I had to call uber for a jump. Staff doesn't care to help that would have been above and beyond customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Lady in the morning has terrible COMMUNICATION

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Lady in the nite told me they were not sold out, so if I book & my flight lands early, I can get in my room by 7am. Find out that was a lie. I then was retold by the last in the morning to give her my # & she would call me before 12am & my room would be ready. Never received a call. So I called myself & ask POLITELY what happen. She brushed me off to the manager (who was cool) but I missed my morning meetings. Very terrible customer service & Communication. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienient and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here was near family in area. stayed here before was good for the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see our location was great for you to visit your family. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino valley

great rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
i love how cozzy the rooms are. they have full kitchens
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your comfortable room and the fully equipped kitchen provided. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great service from staff. Everyone was super nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you received excellent customer service from our staff members. They will be informed on the great job they are doing assisting guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino hills

perfect service

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
i have been to many places and this is by far the best one you can get