Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Is a average hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Good location
Is a average hotel not much of a breakfast, room are clean , staf is very nice , is a ok place to stay for a day or two
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Will definitely recommend. Great service. Happy with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay CA

Close to where I want to go

Posted May 31, 2016
It was ok except for the room next door I guess it was an older person, yelling at someone like really early in the morning, good thing I had plans to be up early, other than that it was close to my son and other places we were visiting, overall ok
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Bishop, CA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and quiet. I did not realize that the hotel doesn't offer a full breakfast. It's called a "Grab and Go" breakfast, so I was disappointed that it wasn't what I had assumed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice, Quiet

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Ice machine. Kitchen items.
Location: Close to stores for anything you need.
There was a kitchenette, but no plates, utensils, pots/pans, etc. No ice. Staff was nice and close to stores for things you need. Price was great for the area. Right next to freeway yet so quiet that you didn't hear anything. I'd stay here again if I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be a great value and enjoyed our friendly customer service. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. Moving forward, I will work with our staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pillows no bueno

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for business. I just need a clean room, a shower and a comfy bed with good pillows. The pillows really soured my overall opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issue you experienced with our bedding. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location, room size, accommodations, staff
Cons: Ice machine on premise.
Location: Very near a lot of restaurants. Good freeway access
Needed a budget conscious stay and gave this a shot. Very reasonable rate. When I called asking for an early check in (1:00 vs usual 3:00 check in), the staff said they couldn't guarantee but would do their best, very pleasantly. When I called about 11:30am the morning of my arrival, they said the room was ready and to arrive when I was able! Nice surprise! I've actually been told at other places that they would have to charge extra for early check in which to me is a joke. Check in etc was easy and the desk staff was again very pleasant. The room itself was more than I expected. Comfortable, up to date, roomy, clean. Kitchenette with fridge. The only negative was that, because they have refrigerator/freezers, they don't have an ice machine and the ice cube trays were empty. Other than that, I very much enjoyed my stay and even signed up for their rewards program as I will definitely have them and the chain in my short list.
3 out of 5
by Joel from Beaumont

So so…

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's got a small kitchen for cooking. That's the good part. But the continental breakfast was the bare minimum - more like continental snacks like muffins. We had to go to the nearby Denny's to have a decent breakfast. Place looked better on the outside than inside. But at least it was clean. I had to wait for the receptionist and local police to deal with a drunk woman before I could check in. Not the hotel's fault, really, but that kind of set the tone my whole experience there, which at best was so so… extended stay? Nah. Not for me in the future...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet as far as road noise. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Clean the floors
Location: Didn't go out to do much
The flooring needed cleaning. The hotel was quite dirty. The windows made it quiet, but the loud walking upstairs was annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel away from California traffic

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel very good service nice breakfast thank you for the nice stay