Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nipomo , CA.

Fine for a quick overnight.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Proximity to our family.
Cons: slightly better towels would help
Location: Near restaurants, fast food places and stores. Not too far from Knotts Berry Farm, Disneyland, local mountains and beaches.
We needed a room for one night close to family. This was fine. We were also unable to find any other availability in the area. It had to be this date, so this was an acceptable choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego

It's okay for families

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It's great for families or long stays bexcause of the kitchen. No continental breakfast or coffee throughout the day. :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking?

Posted Jun 22, 2015
While my room was nice and didn't smell of smoke, I can't say the same for the rest of the hotel. The hallways and elevator wreaked of cigarette smoke. Horrible. M
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about your room; however, we apologize for the smoke odors you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am going to check our ventilation system to make sure it is working correctly as well as making sure we are enforcing our nonsmoking policy. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by min from San Jose

Not great

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room is clean, and quiet, however, it is not as great as I expected in this price range. And even for cups, you need to ask for them, and no coffee machine is founded in the room(you also need to ask for them) which is not so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido

Late arrival

Posted May 27, 2015
Pleasant desk clerk dealing with tired customers. Did great job accommodating my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean. friendly enough. nothing special.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
No major complaints. Room clean. Desk wasn't rude, but not friendly either. If rate was right I'd stay again but won't seek this place out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room with great customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hassan from corona

roach motel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
not enough towels, a roach in the drawer, no cups and utensils. Had to call the front desk for utensils and the girl took over 45 minutes to bring them up after i called the front desk to remind her. Was not pleased. Requested a non smoking room and was put in a non smoking room on a floor where ll the other rooms are smoking rooms. Hallway smelled of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would happily stay here again!

Posted May 5, 2015
The staff is very friendly, room was quiet even with Hwy 71 right next to the property. Room was clean, comfortable, and a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels