Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel clean and great service.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I love this hotel, love the service cleanliness and the kitchen and fridge are an important plus. I will continue to recomend extended stay of america to family and friends for years to come. Its good to know that when ever im out on the road I can stay at one of their rooms and feel at home. Tank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was very clean and spacious. The bed was pretty comfortable. The only thing i was a little disappointed with was the grab and go breakfast, i believed it was a continental with eggs and cereal but they just offered coffee, tea and snacks. But, other than that, we had a great time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells really bad

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The room smelled really bad. The bed was horrible. Really loud and not worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good! Friendly staff! The breakfast was a tiny muffin or a granola bar....little let down!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made a good impression. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel for one night

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location
Nice staff, stay at the hotel several times this time my room was not as clean , but still ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was Very nice and clean staff was very accomodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read how attentive and accommodating our staff was during your stay. They will be praised on the excellent customer service they are showing to guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: NEAR FREEWAY AND LOTS OF RESTRAUNTS
Cons: ONE
THE ROOMS TO CLOSE YOU HEAR EVERYTHING THAT THE OTHER ROOM IS DOING. THERE WAS NO HAIR DRYERS, COFFEE AND BREAKFAST IT SHOULD HAVE SAID SNAKS INSTEAD OF BREAKFAST BIG DIFFERENCE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cooking odors

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I did not consider the fact that guests cooked in these rooms. I couldn't decide if hamburger or steak had been cooked in my room. I did not care for the odor. I bought an odor ban spray; it helped for about 30 minutes. The towels even had the odor. Perhaps the towels were not changed out after the previous guests left. I was so tired the first night that I did not realize how lumpy the bed was. I did notice the second night. But I must say the staff was very kind and helpful and I felt safe in this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Is a average hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Good location
Is a average hotel not much of a breakfast, room are clean , staf is very nice , is a ok place to stay for a day or two
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Will definitely recommend. Great service. Happy with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.