Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I loved the Fairfield Inn. It was a lovely location, close to the airport and beautiful scenery all around. The rooms had every accommodation and I felt so welcomed by the towel animal on my bed when I arrived!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel is close to Ontario, CA airport and is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is served and the staff was fine. Nothing super special about it, but it is a good solid choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I really liked the service you get when you arrive.
Location: Our large group attended a ladies conference at Montecito Baptist Church. This is our 5th or 6th year staying in this hotel.
Friendly staff at the desk. Very helpful. The gentleman named John answered questions in a very professional manner. Breakfast was delicious. They had a variety to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Well-situated hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: The curtains don't quite close along the walk way. Tub faucet was hard to work.
The motels was just off California I-10. Attentive staff. Informed and helpful. Fine breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy traffic and room above. Radiator ran doll ni

Posted Feb 20, 2017
First given worse room then was able to move slightly better. Said there were ear plugs but there were not. Cold breakfast ok, hot terrible except the waffles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moved room

Posted Feb 19, 2017
So first room I was in horrible smell even housekeeper agreed second no ac
5 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to Ontario airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good eating options within a couple of miles. Very close to the airport which helped us catch an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town on a last minute business trip and was able to get a room here at a competitive price compared to other places in the area. It was conveniently located to the airport and freeways. Room accommodations were decent which included mini-fridge & microwave. The stay also included free breakfast which had more than continental options. Wuld stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
General area gave the impression of sinister