Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I thought this was going to be an average hotel but quite pleased. I ended booking another day. Don't pass this one up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice quiet hotel in business area

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The hotel is right down the street from the Ontario convention center but didn't come with the price tag of Being right next door. It is in a very quiet business type area. The staff are very polite, professional and personable. The front desk staff were quick to get us checked in and the cleaning staff were professional. A shout out to DON at the front desk for being so helpful and fixing our accidental double booking - we sure appreciated his helpful attitude and making it right! The free breakfast is decent with hot selections of eggs, sausage and make your own waffles. Along with cereals, toast, yogurt and boiled eggs. The rooms were clean and the hotel is in good shape. We would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Need to be aware that their shuttle service to and from the airport is dependent on yellow cab service. Unfortunately when I arrived late at night there were none available. My Cab fare was about $12 dollars, night clerk was unfamiliar with reimbursement processes so I accepted it as part of traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Japan

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
安くて良い!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Yes! Finally a place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a last minute reservation. It turned out to be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ian C.

Good value for a quick stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
A nice hotel if you need somewhere for a night or two. Very fast and efficient check-in and check-out. Breakfast is very well made. It is a very quiet place for being right next to the airport. If I am in Ontario again, I will most likely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Atascadero, CA

Reliable Fairfield stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, like Fairfield usually is. An older Fairfield, but well maintained. Location convenient to I-10 freeway and Ontario airport. Neighborhood is kinda industrial, but it felt safe. A good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor M.

Quick trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel for the price. Very close to the airport and highway