Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

If you like being treated well stay here

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Another mirror in the room. Girl trip ya gotta have 1 more.
Location: Super easy to get to everything with any of the ride companies. Never had to wait more than 8 minutes.
Everyone that worked at this inn was incredibly helpful, and accommodating. One of the best stays I've ever had, at this price a true bargain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by John Maciel Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, Thank you for your raving Fairfield Inn Review! As a valued guest we appreciate your feedback and was delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay thanks to our incredibly helpful staff. We hope you come visit us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Old rundown room, noisy A/C, poorly maintained shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by John Maciel Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I see that our hotel did not meet your standards due to a noisy a/c unit and poorly maintained shower. I sincerely apologized for this issue. I will report the issue to our Maintenance Department to make sure this is an isolated issue. We hope you give us another chance during your next trip to Ontario.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but under a freeway

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Ok for last minute booking Staff was pleasant but very young Breakfast tables dirty with 4 staff members Standing talking Room was clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Misty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very convenient to Ontario airport

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was amazing. The breakfast was delicious. It was so convenient to the airport.
Cons: Mattress
Location: Very convenient to Ontario airport and there were numerous restaurants within walking distance. Just a couple mile drive to Victoria Gardens.
The front desk staff was phenomenal. The breakfast was delicious and the serving staff was so terrific. The location was beyond convenient for getting our rental car returned and shuttled to the airport. The room was very clean and the perfect size. Not huge, just cozy. Had all the amenities you could think of. Great!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great staff = great experience.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I'm beginning to think all things "Marriott" will always be a good/great experience. Stayed here 4-5 times in last few years. Staff always top notch and you can overcome anything with that. Great job again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm desert, CA

Room way too small.

Posted May 1, 2017
My wife woke up earlier than me. There was no way I could sleep as she got ready. This is one of the smallest rooms I've ever stayed at. The sink and vanity being outside the bathroom was 90% of the problem. Pool area totally disappointing as well. I paid twice the amount I could have to stay at a true motel. I shouldn't have assumed that having the name Marriott associated with the establishment meant much.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels