Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Same review as last year. Very friendly staff, nice clean hotel, felt safe, cookies and lemonade in the lobby at check-in and a great breakfast in the morning. I did notice the rate had gone up by about $20 a night from last year though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was very clean and ready when we checked in. The staff at the front desk were great and friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. WiFi worked like a charm as well. Would definitely use this hotel often. Lots of restaurants and shopping centers or close especially Ontario Mills and Victoria Gardens. Not walking distance but not too far of a drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Hotel close to airport with free airport shuttle

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Overall good experience. Good breakfast. Bed ok good pillows '....................................... .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura ca

Great location for convention center

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Every staff member was kind and polite. Lots of smiling faces!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 31, 2015
Front staff friendly. Room had musty smell. Convenient to airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some good, some bad

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was wonderful, housecleaning staff and breakfast room staff was very attentive. Breakfast- if you can get it- offers a good range of
Cons: Management- Focus on the customer.
Front desk staff is very helpful and went above and beyond for some concerns I had unrelated to hotel business. Unfortunately, the hotel management decided to repaint the facade of the hotel during my stay and I was moved out of my room with no notice. It seemed that the painters were considered more important than the guests- the painters called the shots about me getting moved out of my room without notice, the painters blocked off ALL the parking spots along the front of the building for 2 days, including the handicap spots (I thought that was illegal to prevent handicap access to building), painters came into breakfast in the morning and ate all the food- I had to wait more than 10 minutes so staff could make more eggs- the painters ate them all. I probably wouldn't return here, because I don't think management prioritizes the customer. I'm not sure what is important to Fairfield Inn, if customers aren't their number one concern.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Desiree M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience involved with the painters. You are a valued customer and your concern's are of the highest importance to me. Please be assured this situation has been addressed appropriately and will not happen again in the future. I hope you will give us another chance to make impress you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno. California

Near the airport

Posted May 20, 2015
The rooms are very clean and the and the beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice rooms, good breakfast, helpful and cheerful staff. I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luke from Eugene, OR

Great stay near Airport

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay near Airport. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Walnut creew

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
All employees are friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and breakfast was excellent.