Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel wa clean and comfortable. There are several food options around it. Would definitively stay again. Happy about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice neighborhood

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice and clean. It was close to the freeway and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Price, location to airport.
Location: Building was next to a power line, but this didn't seem to be a problem.
Very comfortable, staff was helpful, breakfast buffet was reasonable & easy. Only issue was the printer not working (for several days apparently) so we had to be creative to get our boarding passes. A sign on the computer would have been helpful so we didn't try for 15 minutes to print, only to be in the printer que with many other print jobs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Easy to find.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean,quiet, very comfortable. I liked that it was close to Fwy. Easy to find nearby shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel. Perfect location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Location
Location: Freeway entrances close proximity to hotel without the traffic noise.
Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, gas stations, and shopping centers. Easy access to freeway but far enough not to hear the freeway traffic. Lobby and rooms are extremely clean and beautifully decorated. I found the hotel staff friendly and very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Very good experience for us. Nice rooms, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to nice shopping and restaurants

Posted May 25, 2016
we always stay here when visiting family in SoCal. great access to the 15/210/10. Close to great shopping and restaurants. The hotel is always clean, rooms are spacious, better than usual TV channels, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The place is very comfortable and in excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my business trip

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Great location from freeway to shopping to eating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, comfy bed and quiet overall.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I was a bit disappointed with the breakfast ordered via room service. The Belgian waffles should have the option to come with fruit; i.e. bananas or strawberries and the presentation was below par. Having said that, the service was quick and the staff were excellent.