Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorville

Clean n comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Close to malls n highways. Convenient for travel. It has everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great place to stop for a night or two

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Wifi system was flaky, but we were able to connect to Ethernet via cable.
Location: Tons of restaurants and shops. Mostly standard fare, but lots of options within a few minutes' drive.
This is a very nice hotel in a nice area with lots of amenities nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
we got a free upgrade of our room. we initially booked their traditional room and was upgraded to their deluxe room. I was so glad that they upgraded us because the room was so spacious with two beds one sofa and they had all the appliances needed like microwave,refrigerator, coffee maker. The cost of the room was really affordable. And what also amazed me was that they had room service from breakfast to dinner which is really convenient if you didnt want to go out and buy food. But their location is super close the Mall and just right across the hotel was a complex filled with stores and restaurants. everything is nearby especially the freeway i-15 which is like 0.7miles from the hotel. everything was just perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This hotel has a comfortable , clean environment. Staff was friendly, the location was close to shopping and food, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Will definitely keep you in mind for the next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but could be cleaner

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks nice, and the staff was very friendly, but unfortunately I feel that my room was only spot cleaned. When we entered, it had a stinky foot smell. We had 2 beds in the room and when I went to go on to the first bed, there was hair on it and it appeared to be stain of mascara. I ended up sleeping in the other bed. The remote was missing out of the room so I had to call down for a remote and a new light bulb for the desk light that was out. When we started looking for the remote, we found a pack of cotton make-up pads in a bag and a sweater on the flootut coming from the back of the floor dresser left from sd and praying I didn't get any problems in the morning worrying if it was cleaned or not. I though it is cleaned or is isn't not? I would have asked to change rooms, but I already asked to be moved up a level from floor so that I would be less noisy so I thought that was my punishment for asking lol and I oculd be worseomeone else. In addition, by the door and microwave, on the floor there weer pencil shavings as if the floor was never vacuumed. I felt uncomfortable all night, that my sheets weren't changed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Not too much selection in the hotel restaurant but the staff was friendly. Check-in was painless and the people were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 9, 2016
All staff was very nice and very clean hotel. Liked that it was close to shopping and dining.