Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Brian from Newman

Wouldn't stay more than 1 night

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
If staying here one night it might be fine but would not stay here more than one night again. Returned to the facility on the second night and the key card would no longer work. There was a hotel worker. He told me that the key would no longer work because I put it next to a cell phone. This was not the case and we kept it in the special sleeve they put it in. He then opened the room. Before he would allow us in he had to call the desk to verify we were supposed to be in the room. After several minutes he asked if I had anything inside the room that was a picture ID, well lets see my only picture ID is my drivers license and I need it on my person to drive so of course I didn't. I was able to go in and retrieve my iPad and unlock it then he would allow us in the room. Despite him allowing us in the room we still did not have a working key for the room so we were not all able to leave the hotel together. I will never stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Patricia from OC

Just ok

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed here because it was the closest to my event.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The location was close to my people I was visiting.
Cons: Lock on room door wouldn't lock. The whole room was OLD. Needs a good make over.
Location: The location was excellent.
Computers were very slow and had to wait. Was not told about Internet or if there was breakfast. Not to friendly at the desk that afternoon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, smelly and dirty

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Cons: Clean and repair your rooms!
Non-smoking rooms should not smell like that! Room condition NOTHING like those portrayed on website!!! Did not stay . . . asked for money back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Clean room with Clean and comfortable bedding!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Clean room and bedding and the price.
Cons: Conditions of the room and bathroom. A lot of wear and tear in the rooms.
Had a fun weekend with a nice stay at Guesthouse Inn. The room was descent considering it was $20-$30 cheaper then most area hotels. Ice Machine was a .25 cent charge, I didn't mind the charge just maybe a little more for that price. Breakfast available helped me forget about .25 cent ice. Fresh Coffee,orange juice and fruit was a perfect for a quick snack before we left.
1 out of 5
by Donald J from las vegas,nv

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
bath & shower old and dirty tv a piece of jumk old and bad reception Id really like a refond for the three nights I dont think Ill use hotel.com again
3 out of 5
by Joel from Chatsworth, CA

Exceptionally average

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Will try to find another hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Place to Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Continental breakfast was minimal. Internet access was terrible - 1 or 2 bars at best. Could not do useful work. TV's were smaller TUBE type.
Location: Lots of strip malls.
Good facility - needs a facelift. 2 star rating was about right.
4 out of 5
by jon from Stillwater, minn.

WinterNationals

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
My 12th year, 20minutes to fairplex ,see you next year for NHRA Winter Nationals
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't do it

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay there again