Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Chose this hotel because it is close to Ontario International Airport. Located right across the street from a huge shopping mall. Staff was very friendly and helpful in helping us find a nearby restaurant for dinner before an early flight out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 24514 s avalon blvd wilmington ca 90744

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Good service good peopel omg you guys are the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona

Place for water

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: I really liked the bedding and pillows, very comfortable.
Cons: Room was great
Location: Ontario Mills mall walking distance. Variety of restaurants nearby, close to freeways
I had to book a room due to a water leak at my home and water had to be shut off all weekend. The establishment is clean, check in was easy and fast thru expedia, breakfast would have been great if it was warm. Potatoes and Eggs were tastey but the sausage was cold. Other than that everything else was great, coffee delishious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELLIJAY

great location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel for six years and it is still great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great Place

Posted Feb 2, 2018
This hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable and has an extremely friendly and helpful staff. The free breakfast has a nice variety of good food. Close to great restaurants and shopping. I enjoy staying here!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Hotel is accessible to a lot of stores and mall.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Very friendly staff, helpful, polite and with smile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but some noise

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Decent value.
Cons: Better sound deadening for the rooms.
I was surprise at the amount of traffic noise, can run the fan to create white noise but would have preferred that everything be quiet. Breakfast was a cut above the typical fare but not exceptional. Small parking lot, often have to park in the shopping mall across the street but that's not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, CA

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Very nice complimentary breakfast with lots of selection. Even had sacks available for those on the run. The only complaint I had was with the bed, very hard. But, I am used to a memory foam mattress so I think that is why I was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Easy check in, clean room, comfortable beds, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

found on expedia with great rate

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Rate, location, staff, room....etc...
Cons: Explanation of handling debit cards as apposed to credit cards.
Location: Auto Club Speedway
Loved the facility. Can't afford 5 star hotels, but when the rate is this attractive, we couldn't resist. Thanks for such a great facility. 60 to 80 hotel nights a year, this was a "highlight."