Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Easy check in, clean room, comfortable beds, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

found on expedia with great rate

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Rate, location, staff, room....etc...
Cons: Explanation of handling debit cards as apposed to credit cards.
Location: Auto Club Speedway
Loved the facility. Can't afford 5 star hotels, but when the rate is this attractive, we couldn't resist. Thanks for such a great facility. 60 to 80 hotel nights a year, this was a "highlight."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to mall,airport and freeways

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Excellent experience!! Thank you for your service!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Loved, Loved the Breakfast! The rooms were nice too! Thanks for making our stay extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, California

Hotel near Ontario Mills

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: We like the friendly staff, free breakfast, outdoor pool, spacious bedroom. Near Ontario Mills shopping center. Near I-10 and I-15 freeway. Hot shower
Cons: Improve room attendant's clean up - dirt on the bathroom sink. Increase size of television. more breakfast - ran out of eggs and bacon at 9:20 am.
Location: Shop at Ontario Mills, restaurants nearby.
My wife and I enjoyed our staff at Hampton Inn. It is located directly across Ontario Mills. I enjoyed the free lemon and cucumber water at the front desk. The front desk staff was friendly. We stayed here because all the hotels near San Manuel Casino were all booked. I like the spacious 2-queen bed room and free breakfast. But breakfast food were all gone at 9:20 am despite the 10 am end of breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves. We had a restful night and a good breakfast in the morning. Very night morning although I didn't really like that we needed to park in the Ontario--Mills Mall parking lot instead of parking at the hotel that would have been a lot closer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything.
Location: Right by the mall and there were plenty of choices to eat at.
Friendly Staff and excellent free breakfast. Perfect for what I needed for a 2 night stay for business. Wifi was reliable and decent choices on the TV. Great A/C in the room and very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton ca

Quick weekend trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017
everything in the description was exactly what the hotel was like. The staff was very nice our room was larger than I imagined. I read that breakfast would be available and was also told by the front desk as well but I thought that it would be frozen waffles and coffee so I had no interest in it but in the morning my kids and my husband went to see for themselves, boy was I wrong. They had real breakfast. Even though our stay was short it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly and prodesssional staff. Room was clean Close to mall and several restaurants Overall Good stay for the money You can get a fridge in the standard room but you need to request in advance Cons: lack of parking you need to park in the mall parking lot if you get their last 8pm
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels