Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves. We had a restful night and a good breakfast in the morning. Very night morning although I didn't really like that we needed to park in the Ontario--Mills Mall parking lot instead of parking at the hotel that would have been a lot closer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything.
Location: Right by the mall and there were plenty of choices to eat at.
Friendly Staff and excellent free breakfast. Perfect for what I needed for a 2 night stay for business. Wifi was reliable and decent choices on the TV. Great A/C in the room and very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton ca

Quick weekend trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017
everything in the description was exactly what the hotel was like. The staff was very nice our room was larger than I imagined. I read that breakfast would be available and was also told by the front desk as well but I thought that it would be frozen waffles and coffee so I had no interest in it but in the morning my kids and my husband went to see for themselves, boy was I wrong. They had real breakfast. Even though our stay was short it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly and prodesssional staff. Room was clean Close to mall and several restaurants Overall Good stay for the money You can get a fridge in the standard room but you need to request in advance Cons: lack of parking you need to park in the mall parking lot if you get their last 8pm
5 out of 5
by Matthew

The place to stay when going to OM Mall!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay... will be back! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Hello Mathew, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased that you had an amazing stay, and we look forward to you returning.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pretty good experience

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Had a pretty good experience until breakfast was served. It was horrible. Other then that it was a pretty good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was very dirt but other than that its was a nice stay
5 out of 5
by Viviana

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, housekeeping was so friendly and the breakfast was different every time glad there was a variety